1. Topics

    1. TV Channels

      2 Replies 10375 Views

      by Prog, Wed Aug 16, 2017 1:01 pm

      2 Replies
      10375 Views
    2. DVB

      3 Replies 7686 Views

      by Prog, Tue Oct 03, 2017 12:29 pm

      3 Replies
      7686 Views
    3. FAQ

      2 Replies 9161 Views

      by Prog, Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:35 am

      2 Replies
      9161 Views
    4. Crashing in Android TV os

      33 Replies 12124 Views

      by mlstomer, Sat Aug 11, 2018 9:30 pm

      33 Replies
      12124 Views
    5. AC3 issues.... But AC3 patent from Dolby expired

      13 Replies 3906 Views

      by super3000, Tue Apr 16, 2019 5:42 pm

      13 Replies
      3906 Views
    6. Groups/Categories for channel list not showing

      4 Replies 6852 Views

      by yabigbrada, Tue Apr 02, 2019 3:52 pm

      4 Replies
      6852 Views
    7. Xml guide auto update

      3 Replies 1711 Views

      by userrk1329, Wed Mar 20, 2019 1:39 am

      3 Replies
      1711 Views
    8. Recoding

      3 Replies 1197 Views

      by Popski49, Sun Mar 24, 2019 8:34 am

      3 Replies
      1197 Views
    9. timeout error loop suggestion

      2 Replies 3284 Views

      by chx, Fri Mar 15, 2019 11:20 pm

      2 Replies
      3284 Views
    10. Portal settings ProgTV android

      2 Replies 1788 Views

      by Toiletduck, Sat Mar 09, 2019 5:41 pm

      2 Replies
      1788 Views
    11. PROG TV BETA android

      92 Replies 102826 Views

      by yurann, Sat Oct 20, 2018 1:00 pm

      92 Replies
      102826 Views
    12. Using old & newest version

      1 Replies 2397 Views

      by quisp65, Fri Mar 08, 2019 4:28 pm

      1 Replies
      2397 Views
    13. Progtv play delay stream.

      12 Replies 5014 Views

      by nimkarr, Thu Mar 07, 2019 3:41 am

      12 Replies
      5014 Views
    14. Suggestion for android version.

      3 Replies 945 Views

      by nimkarr, Thu Mar 07, 2019 3:52 am

      3 Replies
      945 Views
    15. I can't play with mediaplayer (S905X2 TVBOX)

      1 Replies 1109 Views

      by comapost, Wed Feb 13, 2019 3:10 pm

      1 Replies
      1109 Views
    16. Favourite channel moving not working

      2 Replies 1088 Views

      by Jthompson19810, Tue Feb 05, 2019 7:51 pm

      2 Replies
      1088 Views
    17. FFmpeg player No sound

      18 Replies 5315 Views

      by gabbo35, Sun Oct 29, 2017 6:34 pm

      18 Replies
      5315 Views
    18. Fast forward and rewind timeshifting

      2 Replies 1093 Views

      by userrk1329, Fri Jan 25, 2019 3:47 am

      2 Replies
      1093 Views
    19. Hide folders

      1 Replies 1075 Views

      by mlstomer, Fri Jan 25, 2019 10:48 am

      1 Replies
      1075 Views
    20. Crashing in Fire Tv

      4 Replies 1819 Views

      by mlstomer, Wed Dec 26, 2018 1:48 pm

      4 Replies
      1819 Views
    21. How rotate screen on ProgTV BETA

      1 Replies 1426 Views

      by kniaz_gruzii, Sun Dec 23, 2018 1:53 pm

      1 Replies
      1426 Views
    22. Guide question

      4 Replies 3619 Views

      by Stan, Mon Nov 19, 2018 12:32 am

      4 Replies
      3619 Views
    23. Добавление вида отображения каналов

      12 Replies 2345 Views

      by Solovey1873, Mon Nov 19, 2018 5:08 pm

      12 Replies
      2345 Views
    24. Лого каналов

      10 Replies 5863 Views

      by Solovey1873, Thu Nov 22, 2018 6:40 pm

      10 Replies
      5863 Views
    25. Избранные каналы

      9 Replies 3058 Views

      by Solovey1873, Tue Nov 20, 2018 10:06 am

      9 Replies
      3058 Views
    26. Remote numbers not working

      3 Replies 3674 Views

      by mlstomer, Sat Nov 17, 2018 3:12 pm

      3 Replies
      3674 Views
    27. Скорость запуска ProgTV

      7 Replies 7712 Views

      by Prog, Wed Nov 14, 2018 7:54 am

      7 Replies
      7712 Views
    28. Recording problems

      11 Replies 25660 Views

      by Jthompson19810, Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:01 pm

      11 Replies
      25660 Views
    29. Guide not working 2.71.7 beta

      4 Replies 8190 Views

      by Jthompson19810, Wed Nov 14, 2018 8:05 pm

      4 Replies
      8190 Views
    30. Acestream audio

      1 Replies 2357 Views

      by Stan, Wed Nov 14, 2018 10:22 pm

      1 Replies
      2357 Views
    31. Had to downgrade

      3 Replies 12894 Views

      by quisp65, Sun Nov 11, 2018 9:21 pm

      3 Replies
      12894 Views
    32. How does timeshift work in ProgTV?

      18 Replies 18205 Views

      by saulin, Fri Aug 24, 2018 4:30 pm

      18 Replies
      18205 Views
    33. 2.71.3 glitch with m3u list

      4 Replies 8601 Views

      by Stan, Thu Nov 08, 2018 2:09 pm

      4 Replies
      8601 Views
    34. Guide Displays Different Every Time - Android

      5 Replies 6390 Views

      by Cybergy, Wed Oct 17, 2018 12:51 pm

      5 Replies
      6390 Views
    35. Love your ProgTV android

      2 Replies 5600 Views

      by yamahoto, Sat Nov 03, 2018 5:33 pm

      2 Replies
      5600 Views
    36. 2.70.1 search problem

      15 Replies 13495 Views

      by Stan, Thu Oct 25, 2018 1:33 pm

      15 Replies
      13495 Views
    37. H.265/HEVC Problem

      10 Replies 11882 Views

      by basiouny, Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:37 am

      10 Replies
      11882 Views
    38. Serie section .

      45 Replies 18905 Views

      by alessa, Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:56 am

      45 Replies
      18905 Views
    39. User-Agent

      8 Replies 7400 Views

      by iluvcathy, Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:42 pm

      8 Replies
      7400 Views
    40. Delete Recordings.

      2 Replies 5112 Views

      by dchips2, Sat Oct 06, 2018 1:14 pm

      2 Replies
      5112 Views
    41. Problem with new TV and ProgTV

      2 Replies 6414 Views

      by filipe, Thu Oct 04, 2018 5:40 pm

      2 Replies
      6414 Views
    42. 10 Replies
      7256 Views
    43. Backup & Restore/Switching from Beta back to regular release

      12 Replies 10931 Views

      by Don, Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:43 pm

      12 Replies
      10931 Views
    44. how to add favorite chanles

      1 Replies 5222 Views

      by yigal33, Tue Sep 25, 2018 6:48 pm

      1 Replies
      5222 Views
    45. ProgTV as client of TVHeadend

      12 Replies 11274 Views

      by 111111, Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:06 pm

      12 Replies
      11274 Views
    46. Progtv for Android repeats portions of a live feed

      9 Replies 10386 Views

      by richdtv, Wed Sep 19, 2018 8:40 pm

      9 Replies
      10386 Views
    47. Channels with audio codec "eac3"

      1 Replies 7131 Views

      by pepephone, Fri Sep 21, 2018 11:14 am

      1 Replies
      7131 Views
    48. 8 Replies
      6162 Views
    49. Android tv progdvb channels

      1 Replies 4792 Views

      by Erikas, Wed Sep 19, 2018 6:54 pm

      1 Replies
      4792 Views
    50. PgUp / PgDown

      8 Replies 5919 Views

      by kucharen, Tue Aug 07, 2018 11:31 am

      8 Replies
      5919 Views