1. Topics

    1. DVB

      3 Replies 6605 Views

      by Prog, Tue Oct 03, 2017 12:29 pm

      3 Replies
      6605 Views
    2. FAQ

      2 Replies 8098 Views

      by Prog, Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:35 am

      2 Replies
      8098 Views
    3. TV Channels

      1 Replies 9134 Views

      by Prog, Wed Aug 16, 2017 1:01 pm

      1 Replies
      9134 Views
    4. PROG TV BETA android

      58 Replies 91827 Views

      by yurann, Sat Oct 20, 2018 1:00 pm

      58 Replies
      91827 Views
    5. Crashing in Fire Tv

      4 Replies 757 Views

      by mlstomer, Wed Dec 26, 2018 1:48 pm

      4 Replies
      757 Views
    6. How rotate screen on ProgTV BETA

      1 Replies 464 Views

      by kniaz_gruzii, Sun Dec 23, 2018 1:53 pm

      1 Replies
      464 Views
    7. Crashing in Android TV os

      30 Replies 8789 Views

      by mlstomer, Sat Aug 11, 2018 9:30 pm

      30 Replies
      8789 Views
    8. Guide question

      4 Replies 1937 Views

      by Stan, Mon Nov 19, 2018 12:32 am

      4 Replies
      1937 Views
    9. Добавление вида отображения каналов

      12 Replies 719 Views

      by Solovey1873, Mon Nov 19, 2018 5:08 pm

      12 Replies
      719 Views
    10. Лого каналов

      10 Replies 4546 Views

      by Solovey1873, Thu Nov 22, 2018 6:40 pm

      10 Replies
      4546 Views
    11. Избранные каналы

      9 Replies 1860 Views

      by Solovey1873, Tue Nov 20, 2018 10:06 am

      9 Replies
      1860 Views
    12. Remote numbers not working

      3 Replies 2520 Views

      by mlstomer, Sat Nov 17, 2018 3:12 pm

      3 Replies
      2520 Views
    13. Скорость запуска ProgTV

      7 Replies 6214 Views

      by Prog, Wed Nov 14, 2018 7:54 am

      7 Replies
      6214 Views
    14. Recording problems

      11 Replies 23264 Views

      by Jthompson19810, Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:01 pm

      11 Replies
      23264 Views
    15. Guide not working 2.71.7 beta

      4 Replies 6681 Views

      by Jthompson19810, Wed Nov 14, 2018 8:05 pm

      4 Replies
      6681 Views
    16. Acestream audio

      1 Replies 1275 Views

      by Stan, Wed Nov 14, 2018 10:22 pm

      1 Replies
      1275 Views
    17. Had to downgrade

      3 Replies 11512 Views

      by quisp65, Sun Nov 11, 2018 9:21 pm

      3 Replies
      11512 Views
    18. How does timeshift work in ProgTV?

      18 Replies 15480 Views

      by saulin, Fri Aug 24, 2018 4:30 pm

      18 Replies
      15480 Views
    19. 2.71.3 glitch with m3u list

      4 Replies 7466 Views

      by Stan, Thu Nov 08, 2018 2:09 pm

      4 Replies
      7466 Views
    20. Guide Displays Different Every Time - Android

      5 Replies 5164 Views

      by Cybergy, Wed Oct 17, 2018 12:51 pm

      5 Replies
      5164 Views
    21. Love your ProgTV android

      2 Replies 4475 Views

      by yamahoto, Sat Nov 03, 2018 5:33 pm

      2 Replies
      4475 Views
    22. 2.70.1 search problem

      15 Replies 10742 Views

      by Stan, Thu Oct 25, 2018 1:33 pm

      15 Replies
      10742 Views
    23. H.265/HEVC Problem

      10 Replies 10434 Views

      by basiouny, Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:37 am

      10 Replies
      10434 Views
    24. Serie section .

      45 Replies 13881 Views

      by alessa, Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:56 am

      45 Replies
      13881 Views
    25. User-Agent

      8 Replies 5846 Views

      by iluvcathy, Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:42 pm

      8 Replies
      5846 Views
    26. Delete Recordings.

      2 Replies 4031 Views

      by dchips2, Sat Oct 06, 2018 1:14 pm

      2 Replies
      4031 Views
    27. Problem with new TV and ProgTV

      2 Replies 5304 Views

      by filipe, Thu Oct 04, 2018 5:40 pm

      2 Replies
      5304 Views
    28. 10 Replies
      5953 Views
    29. Backup & Restore/Switching from Beta back to regular release

      12 Replies 9713 Views

      by Don, Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:43 pm

      12 Replies
      9713 Views
    30. how to add favorite chanles

      1 Replies 4202 Views

      by yigal33, Tue Sep 25, 2018 6:48 pm

      1 Replies
      4202 Views
    31. ProgTV as client of TVHeadend

      12 Replies 8774 Views

      by 111111, Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:06 pm

      12 Replies
      8774 Views
    32. Progtv for Android repeats portions of a live feed

      9 Replies 9273 Views

      by richdtv, Wed Sep 19, 2018 8:40 pm

      9 Replies
      9273 Views
    33. Channels with audio codec "eac3"

      1 Replies 6119 Views

      by pepephone, Fri Sep 21, 2018 11:14 am

      1 Replies
      6119 Views
    34. 8 Replies
      4925 Views
    35. Android tv progdvb channels

      1 Replies 3790 Views

      by Erikas, Wed Sep 19, 2018 6:54 pm

      1 Replies
      3790 Views
    36. PgUp / PgDown

      8 Replies 4563 Views

      by kucharen, Tue Aug 07, 2018 11:31 am

      8 Replies
      4563 Views
    37. M3U8 video Links

      2 Replies 3943 Views

      by Frankboss, Sun Aug 26, 2018 4:57 pm

      2 Replies
      3943 Views
    38. Scheduler question / Problem

      3 Replies 3955 Views

      by saulin, Sat Aug 25, 2018 7:33 pm

      3 Replies
      3955 Views
    39. 2 Replies
      3890 Views
    40. Android TV "Phone" remote App

      3 Replies 7340 Views

      by EODCrafter, Sun Apr 02, 2017 3:51 pm

      3 Replies
      7340 Views
    41. Help no EPG on vaders streams but the xml is good

      2 Replies 3939 Views

      by saulin, Tue Aug 21, 2018 9:28 pm

      2 Replies
      3939 Views
    42. Enhancements (PROG Wants Opinions- Please Comment and Vote)

      21 Replies 9797 Views

      by Frankboss, Mon May 28, 2018 12:20 pm

      21 Replies
      9797 Views
    43. Search

      5 Replies 4091 Views

      by Frankboss, Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:30 am

      5 Replies
      4091 Views
    44. Recording To USB

      1 Replies 3889 Views

      by Skyscreamers, Fri Aug 17, 2018 3:41 pm

      1 Replies
      3889 Views
    45. PgUp and PgDn

      7 Replies 4586 Views

      by Frankboss, Tue Jun 12, 2018 4:58 pm

      7 Replies
      4586 Views
    46. ProgTV IPTV New option

      14 Replies 12449 Views

      by frmd123, Mon Feb 27, 2017 4:40 am

      14 Replies
      12449 Views
    47. PNG icon suport

      6 Replies 4187 Views

      by fenema, Tue Jul 24, 2018 5:34 pm

      6 Replies
      4187 Views
    48. BETA 2.57.7

      2 Replies 4395 Views

      by Stan, Thu Jul 26, 2018 11:06 pm

      2 Replies
      4395 Views
    49. ProgTV 2.38.9 Favorite+

      1 Replies 4129 Views

      by Cyclops1055, Fri Jul 27, 2018 11:32 am

      1 Replies
      4129 Views
    50. android app crashes when opening link from vaders

      5 Replies 4043 Views

      by glenb, Fri Jul 13, 2018 3:30 pm

      5 Replies
      4043 Views