1. Topics

    1. DVB

      3 Replies 2072 Views

      by Prog, Tue Oct 03, 2017 12:29 pm

      3 Replies
      2072 Views
    2. FAQ

      2 Replies 3544 Views

      by Prog, Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:35 am

      2 Replies
      3544 Views
    3. TV Channels

      1 Replies 4497 Views

      by Prog, Wed Aug 16, 2017 1:01 pm

      1 Replies
      4497 Views
    4. All TV Source Inputs Update On Startup

      2 Replies 77 Views

      by Stan, Tue May 15, 2018 2:37 pm

      2 Replies
      77 Views
    5. vigica c100s

      5 Replies 140 Views

      by yatagan, Thu May 10, 2018 5:36 am

      5 Replies
      140 Views
    6. Issue with some AES-128 Streams

      12 Replies 313 Views

      by racacax, Wed May 02, 2018 2:58 pm

      12 Replies
      313 Views
    7. ProgTV Channel Sorting

      13 Replies 555 Views

      by TVFreak, Tue Apr 10, 2018 12:47 pm

      13 Replies
      555 Views
    8. Version 2.54.6 - What's New?

      2 Replies 100 Views

      by TVFreak, Thu Apr 26, 2018 11:31 am

      2 Replies
      100 Views
    9. ProgTV Channel Android version 2.54.4 - What's New?

      2 Replies 193 Views

      by TVFreak, Fri Apr 20, 2018 3:16 pm

      2 Replies
      193 Views
    10. Backup & Restore/Switching from Beta back to regular release

      2 Replies 82 Views

      by Don, Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:43 pm

      2 Replies
      82 Views
    11. Backup & Restore/Switching from Beta back to regular release

      0 Replies 59 Views

      by Don, Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:43 pm

      0 Replies
      59 Views
    12. ProgTV for Android

      3 Replies 155 Views

      by Cyclops1055, Wed Apr 18, 2018 8:12 pm

      3 Replies
      155 Views
    13. No Sound with AC3

      1 Replies 121 Views

      by mlstomer, Thu Apr 12, 2018 10:17 pm

      1 Replies
      121 Views
    14. ProgTV from Google play purchase

      2 Replies 175 Views

      by ProStock, Mon Apr 09, 2018 4:59 am

      2 Replies
      175 Views
    15. Recording error!No access for recording

      7 Replies 657 Views

      by gbest1950, Fri Feb 23, 2018 2:08 pm

      7 Replies
      657 Views
    16. Best Way for VOD and Catchup

      7 Replies 437 Views

      by mlstomer, Sat Mar 17, 2018 8:54 pm

      7 Replies
      437 Views
    17. Subtitle Question?

      27 Replies 2760 Views

      by amsterdamxxx, Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:43 am

      27 Replies
      2760 Views
    18. ac3

      3 Replies 283 Views

      by Narek, Sat Mar 31, 2018 1:21 pm

      3 Replies
      283 Views
    19. Same channel name - different links (merged)

      4 Replies 320 Views

      by Div, Mon Mar 26, 2018 9:23 am

      4 Replies
      320 Views
    20. Leaving EPG

      3 Replies 418 Views

      by rockislander, Fri Mar 09, 2018 1:29 pm

      3 Replies
      418 Views
    21. Not switching channels

      4 Replies 430 Views

      by bullgates, Sat Mar 17, 2018 8:52 pm

      4 Replies
      430 Views
    22. Newest Beta Version 2.53.5

      2 Replies 193 Views

      by kbkranz, Tue Mar 20, 2018 4:19 pm

      2 Replies
      193 Views
    23. new subtitle problem

      4 Replies 290 Views

      by diogosena, Fri Mar 16, 2018 8:48 pm

      4 Replies
      290 Views
    24. compatibility m3u between windows version and android version

      1 Replies 158 Views

      by nico75, Fri Mar 16, 2018 5:39 pm

      1 Replies
      158 Views
    25. What are the best playback decoders for the Nvidia Shield?

      1 Replies 204 Views

      by Vitoid, Fri Mar 16, 2018 4:54 am

      1 Replies
      204 Views
    26. Can not download progtv standard from website

      2 Replies 468 Views

      by mcguire, Wed Mar 07, 2018 9:30 pm

      2 Replies
      468 Views
    27. Bug on latest beta 2.52.8 - no sound on some channels

      2 Replies 364 Views

      by bullgates, Sat Mar 10, 2018 2:01 pm

      2 Replies
      364 Views
    28. Bug channels not loading after screen on (MiBox)

      7 Replies 680 Views

      by armari, Tue Mar 06, 2018 5:14 pm

      7 Replies
      680 Views
    29. Schedule a recording - Don’t want to waste data allocation

      1 Replies 262 Views

      by davewalsh, Wed Mar 07, 2018 11:25 pm

      1 Replies
      262 Views
    30. Problem list channels

      2 Replies 378 Views

      by iptvymas, Tue Mar 06, 2018 4:54 pm

      2 Replies
      378 Views
    31. Pastebin list

      3 Replies 703 Views

      by iptvymas, Sat Mar 03, 2018 12:26 pm

      3 Replies
      703 Views
    32. ProgDVB android updates ?

      2 Replies 352 Views

      by ivtec, Fri Mar 02, 2018 6:45 pm

      2 Replies
      352 Views
    33. Guide listing

      5 Replies 569 Views

      by scottcim, Mon Feb 26, 2018 3:47 pm

      5 Replies
      569 Views
    34. Logitech Harmony remote channels

      2 Replies 352 Views

      by banditelvis721, Mon Feb 26, 2018 9:11 pm

      2 Replies
      352 Views
    35. Recording error

      9 Replies 1003 Views

      by davewalsh, Thu Feb 22, 2018 7:36 pm

      9 Replies
      1003 Views
    36. OpenMax codec and zoom

      2 Replies 405 Views

      by areq1987, Sun Feb 25, 2018 7:40 pm

      2 Replies
      405 Views
    37. Subtitle is there, but not visible

      52 Replies 3586 Views

      by diogosena, Fri Feb 02, 2018 4:43 pm

      52 Replies
      3586 Views
    38. Can you explain how EPG work

      15 Replies 1658 Views

      by y40tzin, Sat Feb 17, 2018 10:15 am

      15 Replies
      1658 Views
    39. Ac3 audio

      6 Replies 621 Views

      by Metaltech, Thu Feb 22, 2018 12:44 am

      6 Replies
      621 Views
    40. Suggestions for Android

      14 Replies 910 Views

      by kbkranz, Thu Feb 15, 2018 10:31 pm

      14 Replies
      910 Views
    41. EPG Guide

      6 Replies 465 Views

      by diogosena, Thu Feb 15, 2018 6:44 pm

      6 Replies
      465 Views
    42. SAT & TNT

      3 Replies 429 Views

      by Revivo03, Wed Feb 14, 2018 1:46 pm

      3 Replies
      429 Views
    43. Suddenly it stops playing the channel I'm watching

      4 Replies 530 Views

      by lenifloww, Wed Feb 14, 2018 6:51 am

      4 Replies
      530 Views
    44. 'Try again' message after playing a fast channel after another

      1 Replies 290 Views

      by lenifloww, Wed Feb 14, 2018 11:35 pm

      1 Replies
      290 Views
    45. 11 Replies
      1047 Views
    46. ProgTV standard 2.51.1 not available to dowload from website

      2 Replies 271 Views

      by mcguire, Sat Feb 10, 2018 10:16 pm

      2 Replies
      271 Views
    47. Progtv Message 'Error' when I try to play a channel

      12 Replies 1080 Views

      by lenifloww, Tue Jan 30, 2018 4:38 pm

      12 Replies
      1080 Views
    48. image freezing after 1 or 2 hours

      13 Replies 2545 Views

      by Karaty, Thu Oct 19, 2017 5:03 pm

      13 Replies
      2545 Views
    49. Buffering

      3 Replies 466 Views

      by lenifloww, Sun Feb 04, 2018 12:58 am

      3 Replies
      466 Views
    50. ProgTV standard 2.37.4 not available to dowload from website

      2 Replies 329 Views

      by mcguire, Fri Feb 02, 2018 3:57 pm

      2 Replies
      329 Views