1. Topics

    1. DVB

      3 Replies 2100 Views

      by Prog, Tue Oct 03, 2017 12:29 pm

      3 Replies
      2100 Views
    2. FAQ

      2 Replies 3573 Views

      by Prog, Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:35 am

      2 Replies
      3573 Views
    3. TV Channels

      1 Replies 4528 Views

      by Prog, Wed Aug 16, 2017 1:01 pm

      1 Replies
      4528 Views
    4. Program change Wish List

      1 Replies 19 Views

      by Frankboss, Fri May 25, 2018 11:37 am

      1 Replies
      19 Views
    5. Beta Versions Android APK

      1 Replies 30 Views

      by Frankboss, Thu May 24, 2018 3:35 pm

      1 Replies
      30 Views
    6. All TV Source Inputs Update On Startup

      2 Replies 109 Views

      by Stan, Tue May 15, 2018 2:37 pm

      2 Replies
      109 Views
    7. vigica c100s

      5 Replies 145 Views

      by yatagan, Thu May 10, 2018 5:36 am

      5 Replies
      145 Views
    8. Issue with some AES-128 Streams

      12 Replies 318 Views

      by racacax, Wed May 02, 2018 2:58 pm

      12 Replies
      318 Views
    9. ProgTV Channel Sorting

      13 Replies 564 Views

      by TVFreak, Tue Apr 10, 2018 12:47 pm

      13 Replies
      564 Views
    10. Version 2.54.6 - What's New?

      2 Replies 107 Views

      by TVFreak, Thu Apr 26, 2018 11:31 am

      2 Replies
      107 Views
    11. ProgTV Channel Android version 2.54.4 - What's New?

      2 Replies 208 Views

      by TVFreak, Fri Apr 20, 2018 3:16 pm

      2 Replies
      208 Views
    12. Backup & Restore/Switching from Beta back to regular release

      2 Replies 89 Views

      by Don, Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:43 pm

      2 Replies
      89 Views
    13. Backup & Restore/Switching from Beta back to regular release

      0 Replies 60 Views

      by Don, Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:43 pm

      0 Replies
      60 Views
    14. ProgTV for Android

      3 Replies 161 Views

      by Cyclops1055, Wed Apr 18, 2018 8:12 pm

      3 Replies
      161 Views
    15. No Sound with AC3

      1 Replies 122 Views

      by mlstomer, Thu Apr 12, 2018 10:17 pm

      1 Replies
      122 Views
    16. ProgTV from Google play purchase

      2 Replies 179 Views

      by ProStock, Mon Apr 09, 2018 4:59 am

      2 Replies
      179 Views
    17. Recording error!No access for recording

      7 Replies 667 Views

      by gbest1950, Fri Feb 23, 2018 2:08 pm

      7 Replies
      667 Views
    18. Best Way for VOD and Catchup

      7 Replies 443 Views

      by mlstomer, Sat Mar 17, 2018 8:54 pm

      7 Replies
      443 Views
    19. Subtitle Question?

      27 Replies 2772 Views

      by amsterdamxxx, Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:43 am

      27 Replies
      2772 Views
    20. ac3

      3 Replies 286 Views

      by Narek, Sat Mar 31, 2018 1:21 pm

      3 Replies
      286 Views
    21. Same channel name - different links (merged)

      4 Replies 323 Views

      by Div, Mon Mar 26, 2018 9:23 am

      4 Replies
      323 Views
    22. Leaving EPG

      3 Replies 419 Views

      by rockislander, Fri Mar 09, 2018 1:29 pm

      3 Replies
      419 Views
    23. Not switching channels

      4 Replies 431 Views

      by bullgates, Sat Mar 17, 2018 8:52 pm

      4 Replies
      431 Views
    24. Newest Beta Version 2.53.5

      2 Replies 196 Views

      by kbkranz, Tue Mar 20, 2018 4:19 pm

      2 Replies
      196 Views
    25. new subtitle problem

      4 Replies 295 Views

      by diogosena, Fri Mar 16, 2018 8:48 pm

      4 Replies
      295 Views
    26. compatibility m3u between windows version and android version

      1 Replies 161 Views

      by nico75, Fri Mar 16, 2018 5:39 pm

      1 Replies
      161 Views
    27. What are the best playback decoders for the Nvidia Shield?

      1 Replies 207 Views

      by Vitoid, Fri Mar 16, 2018 4:54 am

      1 Replies
      207 Views
    28. Can not download progtv standard from website

      2 Replies 471 Views

      by mcguire, Wed Mar 07, 2018 9:30 pm

      2 Replies
      471 Views
    29. Bug on latest beta 2.52.8 - no sound on some channels

      2 Replies 366 Views

      by bullgates, Sat Mar 10, 2018 2:01 pm

      2 Replies
      366 Views
    30. Bug channels not loading after screen on (MiBox)

      7 Replies 688 Views

      by armari, Tue Mar 06, 2018 5:14 pm

      7 Replies
      688 Views
    31. Schedule a recording - Don’t want to waste data allocation

      1 Replies 263 Views

      by davewalsh, Wed Mar 07, 2018 11:25 pm

      1 Replies
      263 Views
    32. Problem list channels

      2 Replies 381 Views

      by iptvymas, Tue Mar 06, 2018 4:54 pm

      2 Replies
      381 Views
    33. Pastebin list

      3 Replies 704 Views

      by iptvymas, Sat Mar 03, 2018 12:26 pm

      3 Replies
      704 Views
    34. ProgDVB android updates ?

      2 Replies 356 Views

      by ivtec, Fri Mar 02, 2018 6:45 pm

      2 Replies
      356 Views
    35. Guide listing

      5 Replies 569 Views

      by scottcim, Mon Feb 26, 2018 3:47 pm

      5 Replies
      569 Views
    36. Logitech Harmony remote channels

      2 Replies 354 Views

      by banditelvis721, Mon Feb 26, 2018 9:11 pm

      2 Replies
      354 Views
    37. Recording error

      9 Replies 1010 Views

      by davewalsh, Thu Feb 22, 2018 7:36 pm

      9 Replies
      1010 Views
    38. OpenMax codec and zoom

      2 Replies 409 Views

      by areq1987, Sun Feb 25, 2018 7:40 pm

      2 Replies
      409 Views
    39. Subtitle is there, but not visible

      52 Replies 3634 Views

      by diogosena, Fri Feb 02, 2018 4:43 pm

      52 Replies
      3634 Views
    40. Can you explain how EPG work

      15 Replies 1678 Views

      by y40tzin, Sat Feb 17, 2018 10:15 am

      15 Replies
      1678 Views
    41. Ac3 audio

      6 Replies 623 Views

      by Metaltech, Thu Feb 22, 2018 12:44 am

      6 Replies
      623 Views
    42. Suggestions for Android

      14 Replies 929 Views

      by kbkranz, Thu Feb 15, 2018 10:31 pm

      14 Replies
      929 Views
    43. EPG Guide

      6 Replies 468 Views

      by diogosena, Thu Feb 15, 2018 6:44 pm

      6 Replies
      468 Views
    44. SAT & TNT

      3 Replies 430 Views

      by Revivo03, Wed Feb 14, 2018 1:46 pm

      3 Replies
      430 Views
    45. Suddenly it stops playing the channel I'm watching

      4 Replies 533 Views

      by lenifloww, Wed Feb 14, 2018 6:51 am

      4 Replies
      533 Views
    46. 'Try again' message after playing a fast channel after another

      1 Replies 298 Views

      by lenifloww, Wed Feb 14, 2018 11:35 pm

      1 Replies
      298 Views
    47. 11 Replies
      1054 Views
    48. ProgTV standard 2.51.1 not available to dowload from website

      2 Replies 274 Views

      by mcguire, Sat Feb 10, 2018 10:16 pm

      2 Replies
      274 Views
    49. Progtv Message 'Error' when I try to play a channel

      12 Replies 1086 Views

      by lenifloww, Tue Jan 30, 2018 4:38 pm

      12 Replies
      1086 Views
    50. image freezing after 1 or 2 hours

      13 Replies 2556 Views

      by Karaty, Thu Oct 19, 2017 5:03 pm

      13 Replies
      2556 Views