1. Topics

    1. DVB

      3 Replies 2865 Views

      by Prog, Tue Oct 03, 2017 12:29 pm

      3 Replies
      2865 Views
    2. FAQ

      2 Replies 4324 Views

      by Prog, Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:35 am

      2 Replies
      4324 Views
    3. TV Channels

      1 Replies 5301 Views

      by Prog, Wed Aug 16, 2017 1:01 pm

      1 Replies
      5301 Views
    4. PROG TV BETA android

      3 Replies 41 Views

      by yurann, Sat Oct 20, 2018 1:00 pm

      3 Replies
      41 Views
    5. Serie section .

      8 Replies 15 Views

      by alessa, Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:56 am

      8 Replies
      15 Views
    6. User-Agent

      8 Replies 171 Views

      by iluvcathy, Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:42 pm

      8 Replies
      171 Views
    7. Guide Displays Different Every Time - Android

      1 Replies 32 Views

      by Cybergy, Wed Oct 17, 2018 12:51 pm

      1 Replies
      32 Views
    8. Delete Recordings.

      2 Replies 75 Views

      by dchips2, Sat Oct 06, 2018 1:14 pm

      2 Replies
      75 Views
    9. Problem with new TV and ProgTV

      2 Replies 882 Views

      by filipe, Thu Oct 04, 2018 5:40 pm

      2 Replies
      882 Views
    10. 10 Replies
      495 Views
    11. Backup & Restore/Switching from Beta back to regular release

      12 Replies 5157 Views

      by Don, Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:43 pm

      12 Replies
      5157 Views
    12. how to add favorite chanles

      1 Replies 89 Views

      by yigal33, Tue Sep 25, 2018 6:48 pm

      1 Replies
      89 Views
    13. ProgTV as client of TVHeadend

      12 Replies 4721 Views

      by 111111, Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:06 pm

      12 Replies
      4721 Views
    14. Progtv for Android repeats portions of a live feed

      9 Replies 5446 Views

      by richdtv, Wed Sep 19, 2018 8:40 pm

      9 Replies
      5446 Views
    15. Channels with audio codec "eac3"

      1 Replies 2464 Views

      by pepephone, Fri Sep 21, 2018 11:14 am

      1 Replies
      2464 Views
    16. 8 Replies
      1015 Views
    17. Android tv progdvb channels

      1 Replies 141 Views

      by Erikas, Wed Sep 19, 2018 6:54 pm

      1 Replies
      141 Views
    18. PgUp / PgDown

      8 Replies 707 Views

      by kucharen, Tue Aug 07, 2018 11:31 am

      8 Replies
      707 Views
    19. Crashing in Android TV os

      28 Replies 1030 Views

      by mlstomer, Sat Aug 11, 2018 9:30 pm

      28 Replies
      1030 Views
    20. M3U8 video Links

      2 Replies 234 Views

      by Frankboss, Sun Aug 26, 2018 4:57 pm

      2 Replies
      234 Views
    21. Scheduler question / Problem

      3 Replies 257 Views

      by saulin, Sat Aug 25, 2018 7:33 pm

      3 Replies
      257 Views
    22. How does timeshift work in ProgTV?

      9 Replies 462 Views

      by saulin, Fri Aug 24, 2018 4:30 pm

      9 Replies
      462 Views
    23. 2 Replies
      210 Views
    24. Android TV "Phone" remote App

      3 Replies 3648 Views

      by EODCrafter, Sun Apr 02, 2017 3:51 pm

      3 Replies
      3648 Views
    25. Help no EPG on vaders streams but the xml is good

      2 Replies 285 Views

      by saulin, Tue Aug 21, 2018 9:28 pm

      2 Replies
      285 Views
    26. Enhancements (PROG Wants Opinions- Please Comment and Vote)

      21 Replies 3338 Views

      by Frankboss, Mon May 28, 2018 12:20 pm

      21 Replies
      3338 Views
    27. Search

      5 Replies 330 Views

      by Frankboss, Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:30 am

      5 Replies
      330 Views
    28. Recording To USB

      1 Replies 205 Views

      by Skyscreamers, Fri Aug 17, 2018 3:41 pm

      1 Replies
      205 Views
    29. PgUp and PgDn

      7 Replies 814 Views

      by Frankboss, Tue Jun 12, 2018 4:58 pm

      7 Replies
      814 Views
    30. ProgTV IPTV New option

      14 Replies 8509 Views

      by frmd123, Mon Feb 27, 2017 4:40 am

      14 Replies
      8509 Views
    31. PNG icon suport

      6 Replies 391 Views

      by fenema, Tue Jul 24, 2018 5:34 pm

      6 Replies
      391 Views
    32. BETA 2.57.7

      2 Replies 275 Views

      by Stan, Thu Jul 26, 2018 11:06 pm

      2 Replies
      275 Views
    33. ProgTV 2.38.9 Favorite+

      1 Replies 204 Views

      by Cyclops1055, Fri Jul 27, 2018 11:32 am

      1 Replies
      204 Views
    34. android app crashes when opening link from vaders

      5 Replies 395 Views

      by glenb, Fri Jul 13, 2018 3:30 pm

      5 Replies
      395 Views
    35. MStar's android HDMI

      1 Replies 183 Views

      by skristies, Sun Jul 22, 2018 11:49 pm

      1 Replies
      183 Views
    36. v2.57.2 Issues

      1 Replies 180 Views

      by Frankboss, Sun Jul 22, 2018 4:30 pm

      1 Replies
      180 Views
    37. Channel Play 1hr. delay

      4 Replies 1511 Views

      by nimkarr, Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:21 am

      4 Replies
      1511 Views
    38. Version 2.57.1

      3 Replies 281 Views

      by Frankboss, Fri Jul 20, 2018 3:11 am

      3 Replies
      281 Views
    39. Epg Update Problem ( 98% )

      3 Replies 724 Views

      by macumbero, Fri Jun 22, 2018 10:49 pm

      3 Replies
      724 Views
    40. ProgTV Android - Separate Show Title from Program Description

      9 Replies 2337 Views

      by AthieN, Sat Jun 16, 2018 12:41 pm

      9 Replies
      2337 Views
    41. Beta 2.56.4.apk

      1 Replies 347 Views

      by Frankboss, Thu Jun 14, 2018 2:38 pm

      1 Replies
      347 Views
    42. Program change Wish List

      1 Replies 329 Views

      by Frankboss, Fri May 25, 2018 11:37 am

      1 Replies
      329 Views
    43. Beta Versions Android APK

      1 Replies 337 Views

      by Frankboss, Thu May 24, 2018 3:35 pm

      1 Replies
      337 Views
    44. All TV Source Inputs Update On Startup

      2 Replies 432 Views

      by Stan, Tue May 15, 2018 2:37 pm

      2 Replies
      432 Views
    45. vigica c100s

      5 Replies 455 Views

      by yatagan, Thu May 10, 2018 5:36 am

      5 Replies
      455 Views
    46. Issue with some AES-128 Streams

      12 Replies 728 Views

      by racacax, Wed May 02, 2018 2:58 pm

      12 Replies
      728 Views
    47. ProgTV Channel Sorting

      13 Replies 1087 Views

      by TVFreak, Tue Apr 10, 2018 12:47 pm

      13 Replies
      1087 Views
    48. Version 2.54.6 - What's New?

      2 Replies 375 Views

      by TVFreak, Thu Apr 26, 2018 11:31 am

      2 Replies
      375 Views
    49. ProgTV Channel Android version 2.54.4 - What's New?

      2 Replies 508 Views

      by TVFreak, Fri Apr 20, 2018 3:16 pm

      2 Replies
      508 Views
    50. Backup & Restore/Switching from Beta back to regular release

      0 Replies 612 Views

      by Don, Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:43 pm

      0 Replies
      612 Views