1. Topics

    1. DVB

      3 Replies 2249 Views

      by Prog, Tue Oct 03, 2017 12:29 pm

      3 Replies
      2249 Views
    2. FAQ

      2 Replies 3706 Views

      by Prog, Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:35 am

      2 Replies
      3706 Views
    3. TV Channels

      1 Replies 4658 Views

      by Prog, Wed Aug 16, 2017 1:01 pm

      1 Replies
      4658 Views
    4. ProgTV Android - Separate Show Title from Program Description

      6 Replies 105 Views

      by AthieN, Sat Jun 16, 2018 12:41 pm

      6 Replies
      105 Views
    5. PgUp and PgDn

      6 Replies 114 Views

      by Frankboss, Tue Jun 12, 2018 4:58 pm

      6 Replies
      114 Views
    6. Beta 2.56.4.apk

      1 Replies 80 Views

      by Frankboss, Thu Jun 14, 2018 2:38 pm

      1 Replies
      80 Views
    7. Channel Play 1hr. delay

      2 Replies 1138 Views

      by nimkarr, Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:21 am

      2 Replies
      1138 Views
    8. Enhancements (PROG Wants Opinions- Please Comment and Vote)

      10 Replies 1496 Views

      by Frankboss, Mon May 28, 2018 12:20 pm

      10 Replies
      1496 Views
    9. Program change Wish List

      1 Replies 111 Views

      by Frankboss, Fri May 25, 2018 11:37 am

      1 Replies
      111 Views
    10. Beta Versions Android APK

      1 Replies 116 Views

      by Frankboss, Thu May 24, 2018 3:35 pm

      1 Replies
      116 Views
    11. All TV Source Inputs Update On Startup

      2 Replies 187 Views

      by Stan, Tue May 15, 2018 2:37 pm

      2 Replies
      187 Views
    12. vigica c100s

      5 Replies 198 Views

      by yatagan, Thu May 10, 2018 5:36 am

      5 Replies
      198 Views
    13. Issue with some AES-128 Streams

      12 Replies 370 Views

      by racacax, Wed May 02, 2018 2:58 pm

      12 Replies
      370 Views
    14. ProgTV Channel Sorting

      13 Replies 628 Views

      by TVFreak, Tue Apr 10, 2018 12:47 pm

      13 Replies
      628 Views
    15. Version 2.54.6 - What's New?

      2 Replies 157 Views

      by TVFreak, Thu Apr 26, 2018 11:31 am

      2 Replies
      157 Views
    16. ProgTV Channel Android version 2.54.4 - What's New?

      2 Replies 286 Views

      by TVFreak, Fri Apr 20, 2018 3:16 pm

      2 Replies
      286 Views
    17. Backup & Restore/Switching from Beta back to regular release

      2 Replies 128 Views

      by Don, Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:43 pm

      2 Replies
      128 Views
    18. Backup & Restore/Switching from Beta back to regular release

      0 Replies 113 Views

      by Don, Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:43 pm

      0 Replies
      113 Views
    19. ProgTV for Android

      3 Replies 195 Views

      by Cyclops1055, Wed Apr 18, 2018 8:12 pm

      3 Replies
      195 Views
    20. No Sound with AC3

      1 Replies 151 Views

      by mlstomer, Thu Apr 12, 2018 10:17 pm

      1 Replies
      151 Views
    21. ProgTV from Google play purchase

      2 Replies 217 Views

      by ProStock, Mon Apr 09, 2018 4:59 am

      2 Replies
      217 Views
    22. Recording error!No access for recording

      7 Replies 720 Views

      by gbest1950, Fri Feb 23, 2018 2:08 pm

      7 Replies
      720 Views
    23. Best Way for VOD and Catchup

      7 Replies 504 Views

      by mlstomer, Sat Mar 17, 2018 8:54 pm

      7 Replies
      504 Views
    24. Subtitle Question?

      27 Replies 2870 Views

      by amsterdamxxx, Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:43 am

      27 Replies
      2870 Views
    25. ac3

      3 Replies 313 Views

      by Narek, Sat Mar 31, 2018 1:21 pm

      3 Replies
      313 Views
    26. Same channel name - different links (merged)

      4 Replies 354 Views

      by Div, Mon Mar 26, 2018 9:23 am

      4 Replies
      354 Views
    27. Leaving EPG

      3 Replies 458 Views

      by rockislander, Fri Mar 09, 2018 1:29 pm

      3 Replies
      458 Views
    28. Not switching channels

      4 Replies 472 Views

      by bullgates, Sat Mar 17, 2018 8:52 pm

      4 Replies
      472 Views
    29. Newest Beta Version 2.53.5

      2 Replies 225 Views

      by kbkranz, Tue Mar 20, 2018 4:19 pm

      2 Replies
      225 Views
    30. new subtitle problem

      4 Replies 330 Views

      by diogosena, Fri Mar 16, 2018 8:48 pm

      4 Replies
      330 Views
    31. compatibility m3u between windows version and android version

      1 Replies 186 Views

      by nico75, Fri Mar 16, 2018 5:39 pm

      1 Replies
      186 Views
    32. What are the best playback decoders for the Nvidia Shield?

      1 Replies 238 Views

      by Vitoid, Fri Mar 16, 2018 4:54 am

      1 Replies
      238 Views
    33. Can not download progtv standard from website

      2 Replies 498 Views

      by mcguire, Wed Mar 07, 2018 9:30 pm

      2 Replies
      498 Views
    34. Bug on latest beta 2.52.8 - no sound on some channels

      2 Replies 405 Views

      by bullgates, Sat Mar 10, 2018 2:01 pm

      2 Replies
      405 Views
    35. Bug channels not loading after screen on (MiBox)

      7 Replies 743 Views

      by armari, Tue Mar 06, 2018 5:14 pm

      7 Replies
      743 Views
    36. Schedule a recording - Don’t want to waste data allocation

      1 Replies 294 Views

      by davewalsh, Wed Mar 07, 2018 11:25 pm

      1 Replies
      294 Views
    37. Problem list channels

      2 Replies 419 Views

      by iptvymas, Tue Mar 06, 2018 4:54 pm

      2 Replies
      419 Views
    38. Pastebin list

      3 Replies 740 Views

      by iptvymas, Sat Mar 03, 2018 12:26 pm

      3 Replies
      740 Views
    39. ProgDVB android updates ?

      2 Replies 388 Views

      by ivtec, Fri Mar 02, 2018 6:45 pm

      2 Replies
      388 Views
    40. Guide listing

      5 Replies 625 Views

      by scottcim, Mon Feb 26, 2018 3:47 pm

      5 Replies
      625 Views
    41. Logitech Harmony remote channels

      2 Replies 388 Views

      by banditelvis721, Mon Feb 26, 2018 9:11 pm

      2 Replies
      388 Views
    42. Recording error

      9 Replies 1058 Views

      by davewalsh, Thu Feb 22, 2018 7:36 pm

      9 Replies
      1058 Views
    43. OpenMax codec and zoom

      2 Replies 445 Views

      by areq1987, Sun Feb 25, 2018 7:40 pm

      2 Replies
      445 Views
    44. Subtitle is there, but not visible

      52 Replies 3804 Views

      by diogosena, Fri Feb 02, 2018 4:43 pm

      52 Replies
      3804 Views
    45. Can you explain how EPG work

      15 Replies 1774 Views

      by y40tzin, Sat Feb 17, 2018 10:15 am

      15 Replies
      1774 Views
    46. Ac3 audio

      6 Replies 667 Views

      by Metaltech, Thu Feb 22, 2018 12:44 am

      6 Replies
      667 Views
    47. Suggestions for Android

      14 Replies 982 Views

      by kbkranz, Thu Feb 15, 2018 10:31 pm

      14 Replies
      982 Views
    48. EPG Guide

      6 Replies 507 Views

      by diogosena, Thu Feb 15, 2018 6:44 pm

      6 Replies
      507 Views
    49. SAT & TNT

      3 Replies 469 Views

      by Revivo03, Wed Feb 14, 2018 1:46 pm

      3 Replies
      469 Views
    50. Suddenly it stops playing the channel I'm watching

      4 Replies 571 Views

      by lenifloww, Wed Feb 14, 2018 6:51 am

      4 Replies
      571 Views