1. Topics

    1. DVB

      3 Replies 2757 Views

      by Prog, Tue Oct 03, 2017 12:29 pm

      3 Replies
      2757 Views
    2. FAQ

      2 Replies 4225 Views

      by Prog, Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:35 am

      2 Replies
      4225 Views
    3. TV Channels

      1 Replies 5192 Views

      by Prog, Wed Aug 16, 2017 1:01 pm

      1 Replies
      5192 Views
    4. Progtv for Android repeats portions of a live feed

      9 Replies 2671 Views

      by richdtv, Wed Sep 19, 2018 8:40 pm

      9 Replies
      2671 Views
    5. Channels with audio codec "eac3"

      1 Replies 1096 Views

      by pepephone, Fri Sep 21, 2018 11:14 am

      1 Replies
      1096 Views
    6. 8 Replies
      824 Views
    7. Android tv progdvb channels

      1 Replies 25 Views

      by Erikas, Wed Sep 19, 2018 6:54 pm

      1 Replies
      25 Views
    8. PgUp / PgDown

      8 Replies 547 Views

      by kucharen, Tue Aug 07, 2018 11:31 am

      8 Replies
      547 Views
    9. Crashing in Android TV os

      28 Replies 737 Views

      by mlstomer, Sat Aug 11, 2018 9:30 pm

      28 Replies
      737 Views
    10. M3U8 video Links

      2 Replies 151 Views

      by Frankboss, Sun Aug 26, 2018 4:57 pm

      2 Replies
      151 Views
    11. Scheduler question / Problem

      3 Replies 175 Views

      by saulin, Sat Aug 25, 2018 7:33 pm

      3 Replies
      175 Views
    12. How does timeshift work in ProgTV?

      9 Replies 319 Views

      by saulin, Fri Aug 24, 2018 4:30 pm

      9 Replies
      319 Views
    13. 2 Replies
      137 Views
    14. Android TV "Phone" remote App

      3 Replies 3552 Views

      by EODCrafter, Sun Apr 02, 2017 3:51 pm

      3 Replies
      3552 Views
    15. Help no EPG on vaders streams but the xml is good

      2 Replies 190 Views

      by saulin, Tue Aug 21, 2018 9:28 pm

      2 Replies
      190 Views
    16. Enhancements (PROG Wants Opinions- Please Comment and Vote)

      21 Replies 2824 Views

      by Frankboss, Mon May 28, 2018 12:20 pm

      21 Replies
      2824 Views
    17. Search

      5 Replies 217 Views

      by Frankboss, Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:30 am

      5 Replies
      217 Views
    18. Recording To USB

      1 Replies 116 Views

      by Skyscreamers, Fri Aug 17, 2018 3:41 pm

      1 Replies
      116 Views
    19. PgUp and PgDn

      7 Replies 691 Views

      by Frankboss, Tue Jun 12, 2018 4:58 pm

      7 Replies
      691 Views
    20. ProgTV IPTV New option

      14 Replies 8368 Views

      by frmd123, Mon Feb 27, 2017 4:40 am

      14 Replies
      8368 Views
    21. PNG icon suport

      6 Replies 300 Views

      by fenema, Tue Jul 24, 2018 5:34 pm

      6 Replies
      300 Views
    22. BETA 2.57.7

      2 Replies 200 Views

      by Stan, Thu Jul 26, 2018 11:06 pm

      2 Replies
      200 Views
    23. ProgTV 2.38.9 Favorite+

      1 Replies 134 Views

      by Cyclops1055, Fri Jul 27, 2018 11:32 am

      1 Replies
      134 Views
    24. android app crashes when opening link from vaders

      5 Replies 295 Views

      by glenb, Fri Jul 13, 2018 3:30 pm

      5 Replies
      295 Views
    25. MStar's android HDMI

      1 Replies 116 Views

      by skristies, Sun Jul 22, 2018 11:49 pm

      1 Replies
      116 Views
    26. v2.57.2 Issues

      1 Replies 116 Views

      by Frankboss, Sun Jul 22, 2018 4:30 pm

      1 Replies
      116 Views
    27. Channel Play 1hr. delay

      4 Replies 1420 Views

      by nimkarr, Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:21 am

      4 Replies
      1420 Views
    28. Version 2.57.1

      3 Replies 196 Views

      by Frankboss, Fri Jul 20, 2018 3:11 am

      3 Replies
      196 Views
    29. Epg Update Problem ( 98% )

      3 Replies 604 Views

      by macumbero, Fri Jun 22, 2018 10:49 pm

      3 Replies
      604 Views
    30. ProgTV Android - Separate Show Title from Program Description

      9 Replies 2206 Views

      by AthieN, Sat Jun 16, 2018 12:41 pm

      9 Replies
      2206 Views
    31. Beta 2.56.4.apk

      1 Replies 282 Views

      by Frankboss, Thu Jun 14, 2018 2:38 pm

      1 Replies
      282 Views
    32. Program change Wish List

      1 Replies 254 Views

      by Frankboss, Fri May 25, 2018 11:37 am

      1 Replies
      254 Views
    33. Beta Versions Android APK

      1 Replies 270 Views

      by Frankboss, Thu May 24, 2018 3:35 pm

      1 Replies
      270 Views
    34. All TV Source Inputs Update On Startup

      2 Replies 357 Views

      by Stan, Tue May 15, 2018 2:37 pm

      2 Replies
      357 Views
    35. vigica c100s

      5 Replies 371 Views

      by yatagan, Thu May 10, 2018 5:36 am

      5 Replies
      371 Views
    36. Issue with some AES-128 Streams

      12 Replies 632 Views

      by racacax, Wed May 02, 2018 2:58 pm

      12 Replies
      632 Views
    37. ProgTV Channel Sorting

      13 Replies 948 Views

      by TVFreak, Tue Apr 10, 2018 12:47 pm

      13 Replies
      948 Views
    38. Version 2.54.6 - What's New?

      2 Replies 308 Views

      by TVFreak, Thu Apr 26, 2018 11:31 am

      2 Replies
      308 Views
    39. ProgTV Channel Android version 2.54.4 - What's New?

      2 Replies 439 Views

      by TVFreak, Fri Apr 20, 2018 3:16 pm

      2 Replies
      439 Views
    40. Backup & Restore/Switching from Beta back to regular release

      2 Replies 266 Views

      by Don, Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:43 pm

      2 Replies
      266 Views
    41. Backup & Restore/Switching from Beta back to regular release

      0 Replies 492 Views

      by Don, Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:43 pm

      0 Replies
      492 Views
    42. ProgTV for Android

      3 Replies 358 Views

      by Cyclops1055, Wed Apr 18, 2018 8:12 pm

      3 Replies
      358 Views
    43. No Sound with AC3

      1 Replies 291 Views

      by mlstomer, Thu Apr 12, 2018 10:17 pm

      1 Replies
      291 Views
    44. ProgTV from Google play purchase

      2 Replies 365 Views

      by ProStock, Mon Apr 09, 2018 4:59 am

      2 Replies
      365 Views
    45. Recording error!No access for recording

      7 Replies 1068 Views

      by gbest1950, Fri Feb 23, 2018 2:08 pm

      7 Replies
      1068 Views
    46. Best Way for VOD and Catchup

      7 Replies 774 Views

      by mlstomer, Sat Mar 17, 2018 8:54 pm

      7 Replies
      774 Views
    47. Subtitle Question?

      27 Replies 3369 Views

      by amsterdamxxx, Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:43 am

      27 Replies
      3369 Views
    48. ac3

      3 Replies 476 Views

      by Narek, Sat Mar 31, 2018 1:21 pm

      3 Replies
      476 Views
    49. Same channel name - different links (merged)

      4 Replies 525 Views

      by Div, Mon Mar 26, 2018 9:23 am

      4 Replies
      525 Views
    50. Leaving EPG

      3 Replies 620 Views

      by rockislander, Fri Mar 09, 2018 1:29 pm

      3 Replies
      620 Views