1. Topics

    1. DVB

      3 Replies 2291 Views

      by Prog, Tue Oct 03, 2017 12:29 pm

      3 Replies
      2291 Views
    2. FAQ

      2 Replies 3747 Views

      by Prog, Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:35 am

      2 Replies
      3747 Views
    3. TV Channels

      1 Replies 4698 Views

      by Prog, Wed Aug 16, 2017 1:01 pm

      1 Replies
      4698 Views
    4. Epg Update Problem ( 98% )

      1 Replies 31 Views

      by macumbero, Fri Jun 22, 2018 10:49 pm

      1 Replies
      31 Views
    5. ProgTV Android - Separate Show Title from Program Description

      9 Replies 256 Views

      by AthieN, Sat Jun 16, 2018 12:41 pm

      9 Replies
      256 Views
    6. PgUp and PgDn

      6 Replies 279 Views

      by Frankboss, Tue Jun 12, 2018 4:58 pm

      6 Replies
      279 Views
    7. Beta 2.56.4.apk

      1 Replies 103 Views

      by Frankboss, Thu Jun 14, 2018 2:38 pm

      1 Replies
      103 Views
    8. Channel Play 1hr. delay

      2 Replies 1184 Views

      by nimkarr, Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:21 am

      2 Replies
      1184 Views
    9. Enhancements (PROG Wants Opinions- Please Comment and Vote)

      10 Replies 1538 Views

      by Frankboss, Mon May 28, 2018 12:20 pm

      10 Replies
      1538 Views
    10. Program change Wish List

      1 Replies 131 Views

      by Frankboss, Fri May 25, 2018 11:37 am

      1 Replies
      131 Views
    11. Beta Versions Android APK

      1 Replies 139 Views

      by Frankboss, Thu May 24, 2018 3:35 pm

      1 Replies
      139 Views
    12. All TV Source Inputs Update On Startup

      2 Replies 213 Views

      by Stan, Tue May 15, 2018 2:37 pm

      2 Replies
      213 Views
    13. vigica c100s

      5 Replies 228 Views

      by yatagan, Thu May 10, 2018 5:36 am

      5 Replies
      228 Views
    14. Issue with some AES-128 Streams

      12 Replies 416 Views

      by racacax, Wed May 02, 2018 2:58 pm

      12 Replies
      416 Views
    15. ProgTV Channel Sorting

      13 Replies 676 Views

      by TVFreak, Tue Apr 10, 2018 12:47 pm

      13 Replies
      676 Views
    16. Version 2.54.6 - What's New?

      2 Replies 176 Views

      by TVFreak, Thu Apr 26, 2018 11:31 am

      2 Replies
      176 Views
    17. ProgTV Channel Android version 2.54.4 - What's New?

      2 Replies 305 Views

      by TVFreak, Fri Apr 20, 2018 3:16 pm

      2 Replies
      305 Views
    18. Backup & Restore/Switching from Beta back to regular release

      2 Replies 146 Views

      by Don, Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:43 pm

      2 Replies
      146 Views
    19. Backup & Restore/Switching from Beta back to regular release

      0 Replies 134 Views

      by Don, Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:43 pm

      0 Replies
      134 Views
    20. ProgTV for Android

      3 Replies 216 Views

      by Cyclops1055, Wed Apr 18, 2018 8:12 pm

      3 Replies
      216 Views
    21. No Sound with AC3

      1 Replies 164 Views

      by mlstomer, Thu Apr 12, 2018 10:17 pm

      1 Replies
      164 Views
    22. ProgTV from Google play purchase

      2 Replies 235 Views

      by ProStock, Mon Apr 09, 2018 4:59 am

      2 Replies
      235 Views
    23. Recording error!No access for recording

      7 Replies 757 Views

      by gbest1950, Fri Feb 23, 2018 2:08 pm

      7 Replies
      757 Views
    24. Best Way for VOD and Catchup

      7 Replies 527 Views

      by mlstomer, Sat Mar 17, 2018 8:54 pm

      7 Replies
      527 Views
    25. Subtitle Question?

      27 Replies 2920 Views

      by amsterdamxxx, Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:43 am

      27 Replies
      2920 Views
    26. ac3

      3 Replies 330 Views

      by Narek, Sat Mar 31, 2018 1:21 pm

      3 Replies
      330 Views
    27. Same channel name - different links (merged)

      4 Replies 371 Views

      by Div, Mon Mar 26, 2018 9:23 am

      4 Replies
      371 Views
    28. Leaving EPG

      3 Replies 478 Views

      by rockislander, Fri Mar 09, 2018 1:29 pm

      3 Replies
      478 Views
    29. Not switching channels

      4 Replies 491 Views

      by bullgates, Sat Mar 17, 2018 8:52 pm

      4 Replies
      491 Views
    30. Newest Beta Version 2.53.5

      2 Replies 241 Views

      by kbkranz, Tue Mar 20, 2018 4:19 pm

      2 Replies
      241 Views
    31. new subtitle problem

      4 Replies 348 Views

      by diogosena, Fri Mar 16, 2018 8:48 pm

      4 Replies
      348 Views
    32. compatibility m3u between windows version and android version

      1 Replies 200 Views

      by nico75, Fri Mar 16, 2018 5:39 pm

      1 Replies
      200 Views
    33. What are the best playback decoders for the Nvidia Shield?

      1 Replies 254 Views

      by Vitoid, Fri Mar 16, 2018 4:54 am

      1 Replies
      254 Views
    34. Can not download progtv standard from website

      2 Replies 517 Views

      by mcguire, Wed Mar 07, 2018 9:30 pm

      2 Replies
      517 Views
    35. Bug on latest beta 2.52.8 - no sound on some channels

      2 Replies 416 Views

      by bullgates, Sat Mar 10, 2018 2:01 pm

      2 Replies
      416 Views
    36. Bug channels not loading after screen on (MiBox)

      7 Replies 764 Views

      by armari, Tue Mar 06, 2018 5:14 pm

      7 Replies
      764 Views
    37. Schedule a recording - Don’t want to waste data allocation

      1 Replies 310 Views

      by davewalsh, Wed Mar 07, 2018 11:25 pm

      1 Replies
      310 Views
    38. Problem list channels

      2 Replies 436 Views

      by iptvymas, Tue Mar 06, 2018 4:54 pm

      2 Replies
      436 Views
    39. Pastebin list

      3 Replies 754 Views

      by iptvymas, Sat Mar 03, 2018 12:26 pm

      3 Replies
      754 Views
    40. ProgDVB android updates ?

      2 Replies 401 Views

      by ivtec, Fri Mar 02, 2018 6:45 pm

      2 Replies
      401 Views
    41. Guide listing

      5 Replies 643 Views

      by scottcim, Mon Feb 26, 2018 3:47 pm

      5 Replies
      643 Views
    42. Logitech Harmony remote channels

      2 Replies 403 Views

      by banditelvis721, Mon Feb 26, 2018 9:11 pm

      2 Replies
      403 Views
    43. Recording error

      9 Replies 1081 Views

      by davewalsh, Thu Feb 22, 2018 7:36 pm

      9 Replies
      1081 Views
    44. OpenMax codec and zoom

      2 Replies 461 Views

      by areq1987, Sun Feb 25, 2018 7:40 pm

      2 Replies
      461 Views
    45. Subtitle is there, but not visible

      52 Replies 3888 Views

      by diogosena, Fri Feb 02, 2018 4:43 pm

      52 Replies
      3888 Views
    46. Can you explain how EPG work

      15 Replies 1824 Views

      by y40tzin, Sat Feb 17, 2018 10:15 am

      15 Replies
      1824 Views
    47. Ac3 audio

      6 Replies 685 Views

      by Metaltech, Thu Feb 22, 2018 12:44 am

      6 Replies
      685 Views
    48. Suggestions for Android

      14 Replies 1015 Views

      by kbkranz, Thu Feb 15, 2018 10:31 pm

      14 Replies
      1015 Views
    49. EPG Guide

      6 Replies 532 Views

      by diogosena, Thu Feb 15, 2018 6:44 pm

      6 Replies
      532 Views
    50. SAT & TNT

      3 Replies 490 Views

      by Revivo03, Wed Feb 14, 2018 1:46 pm

      3 Replies
      490 Views