1. Topics

    1. DVB

      3 Replies 1901 Views

      by Prog, Tue Oct 03, 2017 12:29 pm

      3 Replies
      1901 Views
    2. FAQ

      2 Replies 3337 Views

      by Prog, Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:35 am

      2 Replies
      3337 Views
    3. TV Channels

      1 Replies 4305 Views

      by Prog, Wed Aug 16, 2017 1:01 pm

      1 Replies
      4305 Views
    4. ProgTV Channel Sorting

      10 Replies 227 Views

      by TVFreak, Tue Apr 10, 2018 12:47 pm

      10 Replies
      227 Views
    5. Backup & Restore/Switching from Beta back to regular release

      2 Replies 31 Views

      by Don, Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:43 pm

      2 Replies
      31 Views
    6. Backup & Restore/Switching from Beta back to regular release

      0 Replies 9 Views

      by Don, Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:43 pm

      0 Replies
      9 Views
    7. ProgTV Channel Android version 2.54.4 - What's New?

      1 Replies 68 Views

      by TVFreak, Fri Apr 20, 2018 3:16 pm

      1 Replies
      68 Views
    8. ProgTV for Android

      3 Replies 89 Views

      by Cyclops1055, Wed Apr 18, 2018 8:12 pm

      3 Replies
      89 Views
    9. No Sound with AC3

      1 Replies 91 Views

      by mlstomer, Thu Apr 12, 2018 10:17 pm

      1 Replies
      91 Views
    10. ProgTV from Google play purchase

      2 Replies 114 Views

      by ProStock, Mon Apr 09, 2018 4:59 am

      2 Replies
      114 Views
    11. Recording error!No access for recording

      7 Replies 519 Views

      by gbest1950, Fri Feb 23, 2018 2:08 pm

      7 Replies
      519 Views
    12. Best Way for VOD and Catchup

      7 Replies 311 Views

      by mlstomer, Sat Mar 17, 2018 8:54 pm

      7 Replies
      311 Views
    13. Subtitle Question?

      27 Replies 2543 Views

      by amsterdamxxx, Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:43 am

      27 Replies
      2543 Views
    14. ac3

      3 Replies 228 Views

      by Narek, Sat Mar 31, 2018 1:21 pm

      3 Replies
      228 Views
    15. Same channel name - different links (merged)

      4 Replies 264 Views

      by Div, Mon Mar 26, 2018 9:23 am

      4 Replies
      264 Views
    16. Leaving EPG

      3 Replies 342 Views

      by rockislander, Fri Mar 09, 2018 1:29 pm

      3 Replies
      342 Views
    17. Not switching channels

      4 Replies 331 Views

      by bullgates, Sat Mar 17, 2018 8:52 pm

      4 Replies
      331 Views
    18. Newest Beta Version 2.53.5

      2 Replies 160 Views

      by kbkranz, Tue Mar 20, 2018 4:19 pm

      2 Replies
      160 Views
    19. new subtitle problem

      4 Replies 239 Views

      by diogosena, Fri Mar 16, 2018 8:48 pm

      4 Replies
      239 Views
    20. compatibility m3u between windows version and android version

      1 Replies 130 Views

      by nico75, Fri Mar 16, 2018 5:39 pm

      1 Replies
      130 Views
    21. What are the best playback decoders for the Nvidia Shield?

      1 Replies 165 Views

      by Vitoid, Fri Mar 16, 2018 4:54 am

      1 Replies
      165 Views
    22. Can not download progtv standard from website

      2 Replies 396 Views

      by mcguire, Wed Mar 07, 2018 9:30 pm

      2 Replies
      396 Views
    23. Bug on latest beta 2.52.8 - no sound on some channels

      2 Replies 288 Views

      by bullgates, Sat Mar 10, 2018 2:01 pm

      2 Replies
      288 Views
    24. Bug channels not loading after screen on (MiBox)

      7 Replies 614 Views

      by armari, Tue Mar 06, 2018 5:14 pm

      7 Replies
      614 Views
    25. Schedule a recording - Don’t want to waste data allocation

      1 Replies 218 Views

      by davewalsh, Wed Mar 07, 2018 11:25 pm

      1 Replies
      218 Views
    26. Problem list channels

      2 Replies 313 Views

      by iptvymas, Tue Mar 06, 2018 4:54 pm

      2 Replies
      313 Views
    27. Pastebin list

      3 Replies 607 Views

      by iptvymas, Sat Mar 03, 2018 12:26 pm

      3 Replies
      607 Views
    28. ProgDVB android updates ?

      2 Replies 293 Views

      by ivtec, Fri Mar 02, 2018 6:45 pm

      2 Replies
      293 Views
    29. Guide listing

      5 Replies 460 Views

      by scottcim, Mon Feb 26, 2018 3:47 pm

      5 Replies
      460 Views
    30. Logitech Harmony remote channels

      2 Replies 304 Views

      by banditelvis721, Mon Feb 26, 2018 9:11 pm

      2 Replies
      304 Views
    31. Recording error

      9 Replies 933 Views

      by davewalsh, Thu Feb 22, 2018 7:36 pm

      9 Replies
      933 Views
    32. OpenMax codec and zoom

      2 Replies 357 Views

      by areq1987, Sun Feb 25, 2018 7:40 pm

      2 Replies
      357 Views
    33. Subtitle is there, but not visible

      52 Replies 3275 Views

      by diogosena, Fri Feb 02, 2018 4:43 pm

      52 Replies
      3275 Views
    34. Can you explain how EPG work

      15 Replies 1512 Views

      by y40tzin, Sat Feb 17, 2018 10:15 am

      15 Replies
      1512 Views
    35. Ac3 audio

      6 Replies 592 Views

      by Metaltech, Thu Feb 22, 2018 12:44 am

      6 Replies
      592 Views
    36. Suggestions for Android

      14 Replies 852 Views

      by kbkranz, Thu Feb 15, 2018 10:31 pm

      14 Replies
      852 Views
    37. EPG Guide

      6 Replies 412 Views

      by diogosena, Thu Feb 15, 2018 6:44 pm

      6 Replies
      412 Views
    38. SAT & TNT

      3 Replies 370 Views

      by Revivo03, Wed Feb 14, 2018 1:46 pm

      3 Replies
      370 Views
    39. Suddenly it stops playing the channel I'm watching

      4 Replies 477 Views

      by lenifloww, Wed Feb 14, 2018 6:51 am

      4 Replies
      477 Views
    40. 'Try again' message after playing a fast channel after another

      1 Replies 246 Views

      by lenifloww, Wed Feb 14, 2018 11:35 pm

      1 Replies
      246 Views
    41. 11 Replies
      957 Views
    42. ProgTV standard 2.51.1 not available to dowload from website

      2 Replies 241 Views

      by mcguire, Sat Feb 10, 2018 10:16 pm

      2 Replies
      241 Views
    43. Progtv Message 'Error' when I try to play a channel

      12 Replies 967 Views

      by lenifloww, Tue Jan 30, 2018 4:38 pm

      12 Replies
      967 Views
    44. image freezing after 1 or 2 hours

      13 Replies 2480 Views

      by Karaty, Thu Oct 19, 2017 5:03 pm

      13 Replies
      2480 Views
    45. Buffering

      3 Replies 403 Views

      by lenifloww, Sun Feb 04, 2018 12:58 am

      3 Replies
      403 Views
    46. ProgTV standard 2.37.4 not available to dowload from website

      2 Replies 286 Views

      by mcguire, Fri Feb 02, 2018 3:57 pm

      2 Replies
      286 Views
    47. Lock Adult Channels and Movies

      1 Replies 473 Views

      by regio2014, Fri Feb 02, 2018 1:33 am

      1 Replies
      473 Views
    48. FFmpeg player No sound

      16 Replies 2430 Views

      by gabbo35, Sun Oct 29, 2017 6:34 pm

      16 Replies
      2430 Views
    49. EPG improvements

      15 Replies 1441 Views

      by mrcrowley, Tue Jan 09, 2018 10:12 pm

      15 Replies
      1441 Views
    50. ProgTV as client of TVHeadend

      7 Replies 749 Views

      by 111111, Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:06 pm

      7 Replies
      749 Views