1. Topics

    1. DVB

      3 Replies 2476 Views

      by Prog, Tue Oct 03, 2017 12:29 pm

      3 Replies
      2476 Views
    2. FAQ

      2 Replies 3925 Views

      by Prog, Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:35 am

      2 Replies
      3925 Views
    3. TV Channels

      1 Replies 4886 Views

      by Prog, Wed Aug 16, 2017 1:01 pm

      1 Replies
      4886 Views
    4. MStar's android HDMI

      1 Replies 13 Views

      by skristies, Sun Jul 22, 2018 11:49 pm

      1 Replies
      13 Views
    5. v2.57.2 Issues

      1 Replies 19 Views

      by Frankboss, Sun Jul 22, 2018 4:30 pm

      1 Replies
      19 Views
    6. Channel Play 1hr. delay

      4 Replies 1279 Views

      by nimkarr, Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:21 am

      4 Replies
      1279 Views
    7. Version 2.57.1

      3 Replies 70 Views

      by Frankboss, Fri Jul 20, 2018 3:11 am

      3 Replies
      70 Views
    8. android app crashes when opening link from vaders

      4 Replies 153 Views

      by glenb, Fri Jul 13, 2018 3:30 pm

      4 Replies
      153 Views
    9. Epg Update Problem ( 98% )

      3 Replies 412 Views

      by macumbero, Fri Jun 22, 2018 10:49 pm

      3 Replies
      412 Views
    10. ProgTV Android - Separate Show Title from Program Description

      9 Replies 957 Views

      by AthieN, Sat Jun 16, 2018 12:41 pm

      9 Replies
      957 Views
    11. PgUp and PgDn

      6 Replies 467 Views

      by Frankboss, Tue Jun 12, 2018 4:58 pm

      6 Replies
      467 Views
    12. Beta 2.56.4.apk

      1 Replies 197 Views

      by Frankboss, Thu Jun 14, 2018 2:38 pm

      1 Replies
      197 Views
    13. Enhancements (PROG Wants Opinions- Please Comment and Vote)

      10 Replies 1766 Views

      by Frankboss, Mon May 28, 2018 12:20 pm

      10 Replies
      1766 Views
    14. Program change Wish List

      1 Replies 187 Views

      by Frankboss, Fri May 25, 2018 11:37 am

      1 Replies
      187 Views
    15. Beta Versions Android APK

      1 Replies 200 Views

      by Frankboss, Thu May 24, 2018 3:35 pm

      1 Replies
      200 Views
    16. All TV Source Inputs Update On Startup

      2 Replies 281 Views

      by Stan, Tue May 15, 2018 2:37 pm

      2 Replies
      281 Views
    17. vigica c100s

      5 Replies 287 Views

      by yatagan, Thu May 10, 2018 5:36 am

      5 Replies
      287 Views
    18. Issue with some AES-128 Streams

      12 Replies 498 Views

      by racacax, Wed May 02, 2018 2:58 pm

      12 Replies
      498 Views
    19. ProgTV Channel Sorting

      13 Replies 777 Views

      by TVFreak, Tue Apr 10, 2018 12:47 pm

      13 Replies
      777 Views
    20. Version 2.54.6 - What's New?

      2 Replies 237 Views

      by TVFreak, Thu Apr 26, 2018 11:31 am

      2 Replies
      237 Views
    21. ProgTV Channel Android version 2.54.4 - What's New?

      2 Replies 365 Views

      by TVFreak, Fri Apr 20, 2018 3:16 pm

      2 Replies
      365 Views
    22. Backup & Restore/Switching from Beta back to regular release

      2 Replies 198 Views

      by Don, Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:43 pm

      2 Replies
      198 Views
    23. Backup & Restore/Switching from Beta back to regular release

      0 Replies 238 Views

      by Don, Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:43 pm

      0 Replies
      238 Views
    24. ProgTV for Android

      3 Replies 279 Views

      by Cyclops1055, Wed Apr 18, 2018 8:12 pm

      3 Replies
      279 Views
    25. No Sound with AC3

      1 Replies 225 Views

      by mlstomer, Thu Apr 12, 2018 10:17 pm

      1 Replies
      225 Views
    26. ProgTV from Google play purchase

      2 Replies 294 Views

      by ProStock, Mon Apr 09, 2018 4:59 am

      2 Replies
      294 Views
    27. Recording error!No access for recording

      7 Replies 873 Views

      by gbest1950, Fri Feb 23, 2018 2:08 pm

      7 Replies
      873 Views
    28. Best Way for VOD and Catchup

      7 Replies 622 Views

      by mlstomer, Sat Mar 17, 2018 8:54 pm

      7 Replies
      622 Views
    29. Subtitle Question?

      27 Replies 3130 Views

      by amsterdamxxx, Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:43 am

      27 Replies
      3130 Views
    30. ac3

      3 Replies 393 Views

      by Narek, Sat Mar 31, 2018 1:21 pm

      3 Replies
      393 Views
    31. Same channel name - different links (merged)

      4 Replies 441 Views

      by Div, Mon Mar 26, 2018 9:23 am

      4 Replies
      441 Views
    32. Leaving EPG

      3 Replies 538 Views

      by rockislander, Fri Mar 09, 2018 1:29 pm

      3 Replies
      538 Views
    33. Not switching channels

      4 Replies 559 Views

      by bullgates, Sat Mar 17, 2018 8:52 pm

      4 Replies
      559 Views
    34. Newest Beta Version 2.53.5

      2 Replies 301 Views

      by kbkranz, Tue Mar 20, 2018 4:19 pm

      2 Replies
      301 Views
    35. new subtitle problem

      4 Replies 427 Views

      by diogosena, Fri Mar 16, 2018 8:48 pm

      4 Replies
      427 Views
    36. compatibility m3u between windows version and android version

      1 Replies 253 Views

      by nico75, Fri Mar 16, 2018 5:39 pm

      1 Replies
      253 Views
    37. What are the best playback decoders for the Nvidia Shield?

      1 Replies 314 Views

      by Vitoid, Fri Mar 16, 2018 4:54 am

      1 Replies
      314 Views
    38. Can not download progtv standard from website

      2 Replies 568 Views

      by mcguire, Wed Mar 07, 2018 9:30 pm

      2 Replies
      568 Views
    39. Bug on latest beta 2.52.8 - no sound on some channels

      2 Replies 472 Views

      by bullgates, Sat Mar 10, 2018 2:01 pm

      2 Replies
      472 Views
    40. Bug channels not loading after screen on (MiBox)

      7 Replies 841 Views

      by armari, Tue Mar 06, 2018 5:14 pm

      7 Replies
      841 Views
    41. Schedule a recording - Don’t want to waste data allocation

      1 Replies 363 Views

      by davewalsh, Wed Mar 07, 2018 11:25 pm

      1 Replies
      363 Views
    42. Problem list channels

      2 Replies 498 Views

      by iptvymas, Tue Mar 06, 2018 4:54 pm

      2 Replies
      498 Views
    43. Pastebin list

      3 Replies 815 Views

      by iptvymas, Sat Mar 03, 2018 12:26 pm

      3 Replies
      815 Views
    44. ProgDVB android updates ?

      2 Replies 462 Views

      by ivtec, Fri Mar 02, 2018 6:45 pm

      2 Replies
      462 Views
    45. Guide listing

      5 Replies 716 Views

      by scottcim, Mon Feb 26, 2018 3:47 pm

      5 Replies
      716 Views
    46. Logitech Harmony remote channels

      2 Replies 457 Views

      by banditelvis721, Mon Feb 26, 2018 9:11 pm

      2 Replies
      457 Views
    47. Recording error

      9 Replies 1185 Views

      by davewalsh, Thu Feb 22, 2018 7:36 pm

      9 Replies
      1185 Views
    48. OpenMax codec and zoom

      2 Replies 525 Views

      by areq1987, Sun Feb 25, 2018 7:40 pm

      2 Replies
      525 Views
    49. Subtitle is there, but not visible

      52 Replies 4190 Views

      by diogosena, Fri Feb 02, 2018 4:43 pm

      52 Replies
      4190 Views
    50. Can you explain how EPG work

      15 Replies 1999 Views

      by y40tzin, Sat Feb 17, 2018 10:15 am

      15 Replies
      1999 Views