1. Topics

    1. FAQ

      2 Replies 2671 Views

      by Prog, Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:35 am

      2 Replies
      2671 Views
    2. TV Channels

      1 Replies 3668 Views

      by Prog, Wed Aug 16, 2017 1:01 pm

      1 Replies
      3668 Views
    3. DVB

      2 Replies 1290 Views

      by Prog, Tue Oct 03, 2017 12:29 pm

      2 Replies
      1290 Views
    4. EPG improvements

      5 Replies 152 Views

      by mrcrowley, Tue Jan 09, 2018 10:12 pm

      5 Replies
      152 Views
    5. Set Aspect Ratio as Free in playlist

      7 Replies 160 Views

      by Tishri, Tue Jan 16, 2018 12:39 pm

      7 Replies
      160 Views
    6. Skip Error Channels

      5 Replies 93 Views

      by Div, Fri Jan 12, 2018 11:56 am

      5 Replies
      93 Views
    7. Playing a channel goes back and restarts again

      3 Replies 63 Views

      by castorina87, Mon Jan 08, 2018 1:06 pm

      3 Replies
      63 Views
    8. record to network

      5 Replies 1263 Views

      by miguelm, Sun Dec 10, 2017 9:28 am

      5 Replies
      1263 Views
    9. Epg doesnt work

      7 Replies 27153 Views

      by Karaty, Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:08 pm

      7 Replies
      27153 Views
    10. Making Android better for IPTV?

      13 Replies 4713 Views

      by ivtec, Fri Dec 15, 2017 4:37 pm

      13 Replies
      4713 Views
    11. Screen Issues

      3 Replies 1129 Views

      by Dran, Wed Dec 27, 2017 6:37 pm

      3 Replies
      1129 Views
    12. I want to reset my parental control password

      2 Replies 1089 Views

      by mody, Wed Dec 27, 2017 4:46 pm

      2 Replies
      1089 Views
    13. Possibility to make channel edit or channel move permanent?

      1 Replies 1084 Views

      by mrcrowley, Wed Dec 27, 2017 8:22 am

      1 Replies
      1084 Views
    14. image freezing after 1 or 2 hours

      12 Replies 1811 Views

      by Karaty, Thu Oct 19, 2017 5:03 pm

      12 Replies
      1811 Views
    15. ProgTV no video only sound

      3 Replies 1197 Views

      by miguelm, Wed Dec 13, 2017 7:08 pm

      3 Replies
      1197 Views
    16. No Audio in some channels

      1 Replies 1097 Views

      by tvjpn, Sun Dec 17, 2017 10:40 pm

      1 Replies
      1097 Views
    17. Accelerate channel ?????

      9 Replies 1633 Views

      by y40tzin, Mon Nov 27, 2017 7:36 pm

      9 Replies
      1633 Views
    18. xtream code guide

      6 Replies 1318 Views

      by dareal, Tue Dec 12, 2017 9:03 pm

      6 Replies
      1318 Views
    19. Show on Android progtv Error of buffering in memory

      3 Replies 1298 Views

      by frutiloopis, Tue Nov 21, 2017 5:13 am

      3 Replies
      1298 Views
    20. Schedule recurring recordings?

      3 Replies 1313 Views

      by jawgee, Sun Nov 12, 2017 10:34 pm

      3 Replies
      1313 Views
    21. Progtv buffering

      8 Replies 1583 Views

      by hans salim, Wed Nov 08, 2017 5:02 am

      8 Replies
      1583 Views
    22. Interface font size

      4 Replies 1455 Views

      by mmgomess, Mon Nov 06, 2017 10:49 am

      4 Replies
      1455 Views
    23. ProgTv Android not playing m3u8 files

      3 Replies 1331 Views

      by fadilullahi296, Tue Oct 31, 2017 2:09 pm

      3 Replies
      1331 Views
    24. FFmpeg player No sound

      12 Replies 1599 Views

      by gabbo35, Sun Oct 29, 2017 6:34 pm

      12 Replies
      1599 Views
    25. ProgTV for Android

      6 Replies 1432 Views

      by BrewskyAZ, Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:19 pm

      6 Replies
      1432 Views
    26. android version and m3u files

      1 Replies 1159 Views

      by nico75, Sat Oct 21, 2017 7:37 pm

      1 Replies
      1159 Views
    27. Chromecast

      0 Replies 2471 Views

      by Prog, Sat Oct 21, 2017 9:54 am

      0 Replies
      2471 Views
    28. .w3u list

      28 Replies 11286 Views

      by iptvymas, Thu Jun 22, 2017 3:17 pm

      28 Replies
      11286 Views
    29. Skipping back during playback

      12 Replies 9896 Views

      by ista82, Mon Jul 18, 2016 4:35 pm

      12 Replies
      9896 Views
    30. Skin editor for AndroidTV version?

      1 Replies 1222 Views

      by liplenny26, Sat Oct 07, 2017 10:50 am

      1 Replies
      1222 Views
    31. AC3 Error

      3 Replies 1317 Views

      by raul_sbd, Wed Sep 27, 2017 9:17 am

      3 Replies
      1317 Views
    32. upnp

      4 Replies 1394 Views

      by olumalia, Thu Sep 14, 2017 9:31 pm

      4 Replies
      1394 Views
    33. Subtitle Question?

      8 Replies 1628 Views

      by amsterdamxxx, Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:43 am

      8 Replies
      1628 Views
    34. ProgTV Demo version

      5 Replies 1361 Views

      by bigpoliceman, Tue Sep 19, 2017 5:54 am

      5 Replies
      1361 Views
    35. please wishlist new futures for prog tv android...

      3 Replies 1539 Views

      by avi, Sat Sep 16, 2017 1:57 pm

      3 Replies
      1539 Views
    36. Error! Tomeout

      7 Replies 3821 Views

      by Eltuta2017, Thu Aug 17, 2017 10:18 am

      7 Replies
      3821 Views
    37. Is it possible to go back to last channel

      8 Replies 8357 Views

      by mlstomer, Mon Jul 24, 2017 10:40 am

      8 Replies
      8357 Views
    38. freezer

      29 Replies 18938 Views

      by iptvymas, Thu May 18, 2017 3:15 pm

      29 Replies
      18938 Views
    39. add more video codecs

      1 Replies 4164 Views

      by draco, Mon Jul 24, 2017 9:18 pm

      1 Replies
      4164 Views
    40. Preview window

      7 Replies 5071 Views

      by Said2305, Wed Jul 19, 2017 6:12 pm

      7 Replies
      5071 Views
    41. Link new release !!!

      3 Replies 4273 Views

      by Roby1164, Tue Jul 18, 2017 4:32 am

      3 Replies
      4273 Views
    42. EPG to channels with same name

      2 Replies 2578 Views

      by krolik57, Fri Jul 14, 2017 5:38 am

      2 Replies
      2578 Views
    43. AC3 Codec Problem

      8 Replies 15316 Views

      by joe_nilo, Mon Jun 26, 2017 5:49 am

      8 Replies
      15316 Views
    44. Error ! Time out Progtv 2.32.2

      8 Replies 11390 Views

      by frutiloopis, Mon Jun 19, 2017 1:19 am

      8 Replies
      11390 Views
    45. Grabar

      1 Replies 6180 Views

      by Rigel860, Sun Jun 25, 2017 4:38 am

      1 Replies
      6180 Views
    46. Tv Box Android 5.0.1

      1 Replies 6210 Views

      by Roby1164, Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:59 am

      1 Replies
      6210 Views
    47. Chromecast Support

      4 Replies 10002 Views

      by jonpagecr, Thu Jul 14, 2016 12:13 am

      4 Replies
      10002 Views
    48. Epg assign mode

      1 Replies 7779 Views

      by rmassoud, Wed Jun 07, 2017 9:07 pm

      1 Replies
      7779 Views
    49. Timeline EPG

      0 Replies 23144 Views

      by evansjd2112, Mon Jun 05, 2017 11:25 am

      0 Replies
      23144 Views
    50. AC3

      1 Replies 4408 Views

      by mdmax, Sun Jun 04, 2017 9:34 am

      1 Replies
      4408 Views