1. Topics

    1. TV Channels

      1 Replies 2418 Views

      by Prog, Wed Aug 16, 2017 1:01 pm

      1 Replies
      2418 Views
    2. DVB

      2 Replies 145 Views

      by Prog, Tue Oct 03, 2017 12:29 pm

      2 Replies
      145 Views
    3. FAQ

      0 Replies 145 Views

      by Prog, Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:35 am

      0 Replies
      145 Views
    4. Show on Android progtv Error of buffering in memory

      3 Replies 47 Views

      by frutiloopis, Tue Nov 21, 2017 5:13 am

      3 Replies
      47 Views
    5. image freezing after 1 or 2 hours

      9 Replies 169 Views

      by Karaty, Thu Oct 19, 2017 5:03 pm

      9 Replies
      169 Views
    6. Schedule recurring recordings?

      3 Replies 79 Views

      by jawgee, Sun Nov 12, 2017 10:34 pm

      3 Replies
      79 Views
    7. Progtv buffering

      8 Replies 145 Views

      by hans salim, Wed Nov 08, 2017 5:02 am

      8 Replies
      145 Views
    8. Interface font size

      4 Replies 88 Views

      by mmgomess, Mon Nov 06, 2017 10:49 am

      4 Replies
      88 Views
    9. ProgTv Android not playing m3u8 files

      3 Replies 83 Views

      by fadilullahi296, Tue Oct 31, 2017 2:09 pm

      3 Replies
      83 Views
    10. FFmpeg player No sound

      12 Replies 166 Views

      by gabbo35, Sun Oct 29, 2017 6:34 pm

      12 Replies
      166 Views
    11. ProgTV for Android

      6 Replies 134 Views

      by BrewskyAZ, Sat Oct 21, 2017 3:19 pm

      6 Replies
      134 Views
    12. android version and m3u files

      1 Replies 68 Views

      by nico75, Sat Oct 21, 2017 7:37 pm

      1 Replies
      68 Views
    13. Chromecast

      0 Replies 52 Views

      by Prog, Sat Oct 21, 2017 9:54 am

      0 Replies
      52 Views
    14. .w3u list

      28 Replies 9029 Views

      by iptvymas, Thu Jun 22, 2017 3:17 pm

      28 Replies
      9029 Views
    15. Skipping back during playback

      12 Replies 8467 Views

      by ista82, Mon Jul 18, 2016 4:35 pm

      12 Replies
      8467 Views
    16. Skin editor for AndroidTV version?

      1 Replies 115 Views

      by liplenny26, Sat Oct 07, 2017 10:50 am

      1 Replies
      115 Views
    17. Epg doesnt work

      5 Replies 166 Views

      by Karaty, Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:08 pm

      5 Replies
      166 Views
    18. AC3 Error

      3 Replies 140 Views

      by raul_sbd, Wed Sep 27, 2017 9:17 am

      3 Replies
      140 Views
    19. upnp

      4 Replies 186 Views

      by olumalia, Thu Sep 14, 2017 9:31 pm

      4 Replies
      186 Views
    20. Subtitle Question?

      8 Replies 311 Views

      by amsterdamxxx, Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:43 am

      8 Replies
      311 Views
    21. ProgTV Demo version

      5 Replies 163 Views

      by bigpoliceman, Tue Sep 19, 2017 5:54 am

      5 Replies
      163 Views
    22. please wishlist new futures for prog tv android...

      3 Replies 301 Views

      by avi, Sat Sep 16, 2017 1:57 pm

      3 Replies
      301 Views
    23. Error! Tomeout

      7 Replies 2643 Views

      by Eltuta2017, Thu Aug 17, 2017 10:18 am

      7 Replies
      2643 Views
    24. Is it possible to go back to last channel

      8 Replies 6955 Views

      by mlstomer, Mon Jul 24, 2017 10:40 am

      8 Replies
      6955 Views
    25. freezer

      29 Replies 16518 Views

      by iptvymas, Thu May 18, 2017 3:15 pm

      29 Replies
      16518 Views
    26. add more video codecs

      1 Replies 3005 Views

      by draco, Mon Jul 24, 2017 9:18 pm

      1 Replies
      3005 Views
    27. Preview window

      7 Replies 3687 Views

      by Said2305, Wed Jul 19, 2017 6:12 pm

      7 Replies
      3687 Views
    28. Link new release !!!

      3 Replies 3079 Views

      by Roby1164, Tue Jul 18, 2017 4:32 am

      3 Replies
      3079 Views
    29. EPG to channels with same name

      2 Replies 1455 Views

      by krolik57, Fri Jul 14, 2017 5:38 am

      2 Replies
      1455 Views
    30. AC3 Codec Problem

      8 Replies 13966 Views

      by joe_nilo, Mon Jun 26, 2017 5:49 am

      8 Replies
      13966 Views
    31. Error ! Time out Progtv 2.32.2

      8 Replies 10033 Views

      by frutiloopis, Mon Jun 19, 2017 1:19 am

      8 Replies
      10033 Views
    32. Grabar

      1 Replies 5070 Views

      by Rigel860, Sun Jun 25, 2017 4:38 am

      1 Replies
      5070 Views
    33. Tv Box Android 5.0.1

      1 Replies 5092 Views

      by Roby1164, Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:59 am

      1 Replies
      5092 Views
    34. Chromecast Support

      4 Replies 8742 Views

      by jonpagecr, Thu Jul 14, 2016 12:13 am

      4 Replies
      8742 Views
    35. Epg assign mode

      1 Replies 6627 Views

      by rmassoud, Wed Jun 07, 2017 9:07 pm

      1 Replies
      6627 Views
    36. Timeline EPG

      0 Replies 20683 Views

      by evansjd2112, Mon Jun 05, 2017 11:25 am

      0 Replies
      20683 Views
    37. AC3

      1 Replies 3318 Views

      by mdmax, Sun Jun 04, 2017 9:34 am

      1 Replies
      3318 Views
    38. Epg Update

      21 Replies 7357 Views

      by macumbero, Sun Feb 12, 2017 4:43 pm

      21 Replies
      7357 Views
    39. Settings export

      2 Replies 3007 Views

      by MiPSus, Sun May 28, 2017 4:31 am

      2 Replies
      3007 Views
    40. ProgTV IPTV New option

      12 Replies 6263 Views

      by frmd123, Mon Feb 27, 2017 4:40 am

      12 Replies
      6263 Views
    41. Faster zapping

      2 Replies 3046 Views

      by filipe, Tue May 23, 2017 8:08 am

      2 Replies
      3046 Views
    42. Prog tv beta issue

      3 Replies 2754 Views

      by frmd123, Wed May 17, 2017 3:35 pm

      3 Replies
      2754 Views
    43. XTREAM CODES AND PARAMETERS BUFER

      7 Replies 4282 Views

      by pecaquito, Sun May 07, 2017 8:46 am

      7 Replies
      4282 Views
    44. problems with progtv android

      3 Replies 3048 Views

      by draco, Fri May 12, 2017 12:39 am

      3 Replies
      3048 Views
    45. Progdvb with dvbviewer recording service?

      1 Replies 2930 Views

      by Spacman, Sun Apr 30, 2017 10:31 am

      1 Replies
      2930 Views
    46. record

      3 Replies 3112 Views

      by boro3371, Wed Apr 26, 2017 2:56 am

      3 Replies
      3112 Views
    47. Channels are in a loop

      3 Replies 3310 Views

      by pacofmd, Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:10 am

      3 Replies
      3310 Views
    48. paid iptv service

      3 Replies 3288 Views

      by schwang, Thu Apr 20, 2017 9:28 pm

      3 Replies
      3288 Views
    49. ProgTV Android 2.29.2/3

      6 Replies 4121 Views

      by GrandPuba, Fri Mar 17, 2017 10:44 am

      6 Replies
      4121 Views
    50. Subtitles out of sync

      26 Replies 8263 Views

      by Labbz0re, Fri Feb 17, 2017 12:39 pm

      26 Replies
      8263 Views