1. Topics

    1. Technisat SkyStar HD2 and Windows 7 x64

      3 Replies 5212 Views

      by kingkevbo, Wed Feb 17, 2010 9:20 pm

      3 Replies
      5212 Views
    2. Hauppauge WinTV-HVR-4000

      8 Replies 10982 Views

      by nw33, Sun Sep 27, 2009 6:30 pm

      8 Replies
      10982 Views
    3. audio is not there and i tried alot of settings

      1 Replies 2638 Views

      by inghram, Thu Feb 11, 2010 1:39 am

      1 Replies
      2638 Views
    4. ProgDVB Pro + XP Is there a suitable remote I can use

      0 Replies 2831 Views

      by petediscrete, Sun Feb 07, 2010 9:27 pm

      0 Replies
      2831 Views
    5. 64 bit dvb-c cards

      3 Replies 3762 Views

      by bigandbigger, Sat Jan 30, 2010 10:44 am

      3 Replies
      3762 Views
    6. USB DVB-T stick no picture, no sound

      4 Replies 5760 Views

      by loff17, Thu Jan 28, 2010 7:39 pm

      4 Replies
      5760 Views
    7. No DiSEqC with Creatix CT929 - Astra & Hotbird

      3 Replies 4688 Views

      by DrNo123, Wed Jan 27, 2010 12:16 pm

      3 Replies
      4688 Views
    8. DM1105 DVB-S card

      4 Replies 11559 Views

      by RW, Sat Mar 14, 2009 5:26 pm

      4 Replies
      11559 Views
    9. progdvb with qbox-8920 for diseqc with the problems.

      0 Replies 2908 Views

      by phoenixmaster, Fri Jan 22, 2010 12:33 am

      0 Replies
      2908 Views
    10. HELPABOUT DM-90 S

      1 Replies 2228 Views

      by itchigo123, Mon Jan 18, 2010 7:45 am

      1 Replies
      2228 Views
    11. tv box and tv tuner

      3 Replies 3153 Views

      by itchigo123, Sat Jan 16, 2010 10:18 am

      3 Replies
      3153 Views
    12. problem in ProgDVB 64 bit

      5 Replies 4174 Views

      by worldclass, Tue Jan 12, 2010 8:26 pm

      5 Replies
      4174 Views
    13. TV BOX from Sabrent Compatible?

      5 Replies 3705 Views

      by TheHaz, Sun Jan 10, 2010 9:56 pm

      5 Replies
      3705 Views
    14. Technotrend or Technisat?

      0 Replies 3189 Views

      by djsorin, Mon Jan 11, 2010 2:15 pm

      0 Replies
      3189 Views
    15. Aver DVB-S Trinity and Aver SatGate CI module

      0 Replies 3220 Views

      by AndreyPopov, Tue Dec 29, 2009 4:52 pm

      0 Replies
      3220 Views
    16. X3m SPC1000 full signal, zero quality

      1 Replies 3344 Views

      by JGWilken, Sun Dec 27, 2009 12:48 pm

      1 Replies
      3344 Views
    17. gigabyte gt-p8000

      8 Replies 5957 Views

      by subixonfire, Sat Dec 19, 2009 6:55 pm

      8 Replies
      5957 Views
    18. Hauppauge DVB-S2 and Diseqc 1.20 using USALS

      1 Replies 3215 Views

      by petediscrete, Wed Dec 23, 2009 12:03 am

      1 Replies
      3215 Views
    19. DVBWorld DVB-S2 USB BOX cannot find some chanales

      0 Replies 3110 Views

      by krasipenev, Sun Dec 13, 2009 5:05 pm

      0 Replies
      3110 Views
    20. win7 64bit not device run sky star2

      9 Replies 11444 Views

      by abtin, Wed Nov 18, 2009 5:08 pm

      9 Replies
      11444 Views
    21. looking for a GOOD working DVB-C card with ProgDVB

      6 Replies 8094 Views

      by sterling, Thu Apr 17, 2008 1:25 pm

      6 Replies
      8094 Views
    22. pinnacle or hauppauge!!!!

      3 Replies 4191 Views

      by yassirro, Fri Dec 04, 2009 1:31 pm

      3 Replies
      4191 Views
    23. Technisat Skystar 2 HD CI USB Probs with Multiswitch

      3 Replies 5557 Views

      by Silverhawk, Sun Nov 29, 2009 5:41 pm

      3 Replies
      5557 Views
    24. Бесплатно скачать фильм эротик

      5 Replies 5333 Views

      by rumpumpel1, Mon Sep 21, 2009 7:33 am

      5 Replies
      5333 Views
    25. Problem with Skystar 2 (freezing)

      2 Replies 3593 Views

      by CONTACTO75, Sun Nov 15, 2009 8:38 am

      2 Replies
      3593 Views
    26. Hauppauge Wintv Nexus with pcie video cards

      3 Replies 3258 Views

      by leonight, Fri Nov 06, 2009 10:58 am

      3 Replies
      3258 Views
    27. Does Technotrend CT-3650CI work with ProgDVB?

      2 Replies 2846 Views

      by zer000, Tue Nov 03, 2009 8:12 am

      2 Replies
      2846 Views
    28. LifeView FlyDVB-S doesn't work in ProgDVB

      8 Replies 6876 Views

      by chaosdiablo, Sat May 16, 2009 4:34 pm

      8 Replies
      6876 Views
    29. SkyView 3. is there any hope?

      1 Replies 5438 Views

      by webstoon, Sat Oct 17, 2009 4:08 pm

      1 Replies
      5438 Views
    30. Help, question about activation

      0 Replies 2448 Views

      by Stella_Robbinsd45b8, Fri Oct 16, 2009 10:56 am

      0 Replies
      2448 Views
    31. Unhandled Exception on chan-change + 4sec to change chan

      6 Replies 4413 Views

      by sizanx, Sat Sep 26, 2009 9:20 pm

      6 Replies
      4413 Views
    32. TTS35AI with skystar2

      3 Replies 7391 Views

      by mandignome, Sun Sep 20, 2009 4:30 am

      3 Replies
      7391 Views
    33. Terratec S7 + diseqc 1.0 + Windows Vista x32

      0 Replies 3683 Views

      by evgenik, Mon Sep 21, 2009 3:37 pm

      0 Replies
      3683 Views
    34. AVerMedia DVB-T Volar X A815 - WORKS FINE

      0 Replies 3366 Views

      by liverpoolatnight, Mon Sep 07, 2009 1:42 pm

      0 Replies
      3366 Views
    35. problem for twinhan visionPlus 878 with New ProgdvbNet

      0 Replies 3538 Views

      by cheetah_ghost, Sun Sep 06, 2009 5:03 pm

      0 Replies
      3538 Views
    36. the list of which cards work with windows 7

      0 Replies 3090 Views

      by batzzz19, Sat Sep 05, 2009 6:33 am

      0 Replies
      3090 Views
    37. Hauppauge WinTV-PVR-350 - card + ProgDVB

      1 Replies 3290 Views

      by bct, Sun Aug 30, 2009 12:06 pm

      1 Replies
      3290 Views
    38. avermedia dvb-s hybrid A(706) help

      0 Replies 2647 Views

      by emre, Fri Aug 21, 2009 1:44 pm

      0 Replies
      2647 Views
    39. Twinhan BDA Mantis Driver V1.1.0.402

      6 Replies 12545 Views

      by koderx, Wed Jul 30, 2008 5:31 am

      6 Replies
      12545 Views
    40. Kowrld device need fix (solved)

      18 Replies 11952 Views

      by sos13, Wed Jan 07, 2009 11:26 am

      18 Replies
      11952 Views
    41. Problem With SkyStar2

      1 Replies 3523 Views

      by y85.fox, Sun Aug 16, 2009 9:18 pm

      1 Replies
      3523 Views
    42. BDA Driver for Hauppauge DVB-T Mini USB-Stick

      3 Replies 7668 Views

      by mado, Mon Aug 10, 2009 2:23 pm

      3 Replies
      7668 Views
    43. Analog TV cards

      12 Replies 11155 Views

      by nierewa, Mon Jul 06, 2009 3:45 pm

      12 Replies
      11155 Views
    44. Anysee E30 S2 Plus support?

      2 Replies 5078 Views

      by sardonis, Wed Jul 29, 2009 9:15 am

      2 Replies
      5078 Views
    45. medion

      3 Replies 3658 Views

      by dj3d, Mon Jul 27, 2009 5:27 pm

      3 Replies
      3658 Views
    46. Device not started

      2 Replies 4786 Views

      by majboud, Sun May 17, 2009 2:54 pm

      2 Replies
      4786 Views
    47. Signal Strength good but signal quality zero

      3 Replies 4393 Views

      by hbradlow, Fri Jul 24, 2009 11:36 pm

      3 Replies
      4393 Views
    48. dm20s dvb adaptor problem

      0 Replies 2625 Views

      by m.moosavipour, Thu Jul 23, 2009 8:49 pm

      0 Replies
      2625 Views
    49. HVR-4000 Signal Level and Quality indication

      0 Replies 2817 Views

      by oraxan, Wed Jul 22, 2009 1:57 pm

      0 Replies
      2817 Views
    50. Digital USB DVB-T HDTV TV Tuner

      3 Replies 6265 Views

      by markiz, Mon Jul 13, 2009 9:05 am

      3 Replies
      6265 Views