1. Topics

    1. m3u URL will not update when I press the 'update' button

      9 Replies 28 Views

      by mukor, Wed Dec 12, 2018 6:48 pm

      9 Replies
      28 Views
    2. zapping tv channel

      3 Replies 6492 Views

      by papez, Sat Dec 08, 2018 5:15 am

      3 Replies
      6492 Views
    3. DVBprognet + powerdvd clash !!

      2 Replies 8616 Views

      by Toiletduck, Fri Oct 19, 2018 10:39 pm

      2 Replies
      8616 Views
    4. Switching between multiple sources

      3 Replies 3376 Views

      by xtech, Fri Oct 26, 2018 4:21 pm

      3 Replies
      3376 Views
    5. Access authentication

      11 Replies 3168 Views

      by kalle122, Sun Oct 14, 2018 8:07 am

      11 Replies
      3168 Views
    6. Recording subtitles

      12 Replies 13285 Views

      by kalle122, Fri Sep 14, 2018 5:59 pm

      12 Replies
      13285 Views
    7. Why not open the FLV extensions.

      10 Replies 2318 Views

      by serkanguzel, Sat Sep 01, 2018 7:50 am

      10 Replies
      2318 Views
    8. progdvb youtube я хочу посмотреть

      0 Replies 2304 Views

      by ptergrand, Thu Aug 30, 2018 4:36 pm

      0 Replies
      2304 Views
    9. IPTV with Prog Media Server on Windows 10 Pro

      3 Replies 3744 Views

      by BrewskyAZ, Thu Oct 19, 2017 11:17 pm

      3 Replies
      3744 Views
    10. Recording problems

      1 Replies 1532 Views

      by Bartbull, Thu Jun 14, 2018 9:09 pm

      1 Replies
      1532 Views
    11. Best buffer time for M3u IPTV

      3 Replies 1737 Views

      by ivtec, Mon Jun 11, 2018 2:35 am

      3 Replies
      1737 Views
    12. channels don't play

      6 Replies 1555 Views

      by mjall, Sat Jun 09, 2018 7:03 am

      6 Replies
      1555 Views
    13. sattube option in progdvb

      4 Replies 2205 Views

      by FARFARWO, Fri May 25, 2018 12:18 am

      4 Replies
      2205 Views
    14. how to delete from most popular list

      3 Replies 1365 Views

      by gio3535, Thu May 24, 2018 4:33 pm

      3 Replies
      1365 Views
    15. iptv adding different url playlists

      2 Replies 1504 Views

      by gio3535, Wed May 23, 2018 7:26 pm

      2 Replies
      1504 Views
    16. ProDVB suddenly crashes

      1 Replies 1264 Views

      by ethanmannix, Sat May 19, 2018 11:38 pm

      1 Replies
      1264 Views
    17. Codec H.265

      3 Replies 1419 Views

      by startvbr, Thu May 17, 2018 12:29 pm

      3 Replies
      1419 Views
    18. Problems with channel names

      3 Replies 1639 Views

      by Sesaru, Thu Apr 19, 2018 5:54 pm

      3 Replies
      1639 Views
    19. IPTV LIST 14/04/2018 FREE VIP

      0 Replies 3260 Views

      by Prog, Sat Apr 14, 2018 1:35 pm

      0 Replies
      3260 Views
    20. TIME EXCEEDED

      3 Replies 1597 Views

      by Leonardo Lima, Fri Apr 06, 2018 1:00 am

      3 Replies
      1597 Views
    21. ProgTV windows 10 does not load channels

      6 Replies 2128 Views

      by Unetwork, Sat Mar 03, 2018 7:02 am

      6 Replies
      2128 Views
    22. IP TV link add

      2 Replies 1886 Views

      by serkanguzel, Thu Mar 29, 2018 9:27 am

      2 Replies
      1886 Views
    23. Username and password

      1 Replies 1893 Views

      by bojanbm, Wed Mar 21, 2018 9:23 am

      1 Replies
      1893 Views
    24. VOD Support

      7 Replies 2588 Views

      by Lothar_Knight, Wed Jan 17, 2018 5:07 pm

      7 Replies
      2588 Views
    25. Peretz tv

      3 Replies 1869 Views

      by serkanguzel, Tue Feb 13, 2018 1:19 pm

      3 Replies
      1869 Views
    26. flickering

      3 Replies 1715 Views

      by jajest, Sat Feb 10, 2018 5:32 am

      3 Replies
      1715 Views
    27. EPG & Styling

      0 Replies 3138 Views

      by ScxttMG, Thu Feb 08, 2018 11:35 pm

      0 Replies
      3138 Views
    28. Afte the update from 7.21.5 all this channel don't play good

      1 Replies 1528 Views

      by pecaquito, Wed Feb 07, 2018 8:50 pm

      1 Replies
      1528 Views
    29. Questions

      18 Replies 3287 Views

      by ScxttMG, Mon Feb 05, 2018 11:05 pm

      18 Replies
      3287 Views
    30. EPG in IPTV using XML Link

      10 Replies 33019 Views

      by BrewskyAZ, Fri Oct 27, 2017 12:40 am

      10 Replies
      33019 Views
    31. ProgTV and ProgDVB Default Playlist

      6 Replies 3930 Views

      by Tishri, Mon Dec 11, 2017 3:49 am

      6 Replies
      3930 Views
    32. IPTV not supported channel format

      5 Replies 3658 Views

      by HKe, Tue Oct 17, 2017 4:19 pm

      5 Replies
      3658 Views
    33. How to ADD CHAN to my favorite list?

      14 Replies 4072 Views

      by ivtec, Fri Nov 24, 2017 7:41 pm

      14 Replies
      4072 Views
    34. lost registration

      1 Replies 2641 Views

      by nico75, Mon Nov 20, 2017 11:33 pm

      1 Replies
      2641 Views
    35. progdvb pro and prog media server

      10 Replies 3553 Views

      by nico75, Tue Oct 31, 2017 3:27 pm

      10 Replies
      3553 Views
    36. Recording the wrong IPTV Channel

      2 Replies 2649 Views

      by AndyC131, Tue Oct 17, 2017 11:05 pm

      2 Replies
      2649 Views
    37. ProgDVB Media sever walk through

      2 Replies 4336 Views

      by RLG59RD, Sat Jul 22, 2017 9:58 am

      2 Replies
      4336 Views
    38. ProgTV for window

      4 Replies 3254 Views

      by Roi333, Wed Sep 20, 2017 12:24 pm

      4 Replies
      3254 Views
    39. Unable to load in tv guide

      1 Replies 4032 Views

      by RLG59RD, Thu Aug 17, 2017 3:53 pm

      1 Replies
      4032 Views
    40. İPTV SATIŞ

      0 Replies 18181 Views

      by kingdiablo, Sun Jul 23, 2017 4:13 pm

      0 Replies
      18181 Views
    41. ProgDVB for IPTV use

      13 Replies 24955 Views

      by Hunted, Mon Feb 20, 2017 3:44 pm

      13 Replies
      24955 Views
    42. three iptv Bein FR IT UK AR PK IN TR ALB EX DE NL UK8/5/2017

      0 Replies 26668 Views

      by Prog, Mon May 08, 2017 5:42 am

      0 Replies
      26668 Views
    43. WORLDWIDE CHANNELS FREE IPTV M3U LIST 28 04 2017

      1 Replies 7158 Views

      by Grizzly, Fri Apr 28, 2017 6:12 pm

      1 Replies
      7158 Views
    44. channel names have all this stuff I'd like to take out

      1 Replies 5487 Views

      by atoda, Tue Apr 18, 2017 11:41 pm

      1 Replies
      5487 Views
    45. Cannot Load my TV Guide

      5 Replies 7310 Views

      by EODCrafter, Mon Mar 27, 2017 5:02 pm

      5 Replies
      7310 Views
    46. Best Big Playlist iptv 22-03-2017 Sports & movies And more

      0 Replies 21868 Views

      by Prog, Wed Mar 22, 2017 2:44 am

      0 Replies
      21868 Views
    47. Re-order list of channels

      3 Replies 6285 Views

      by BenEadir, Sat Mar 04, 2017 11:53 am

      3 Replies
      6285 Views
    48. retry problem and freze

      1 Replies 5840 Views

      by webiso, Mon Feb 27, 2017 2:48 pm

      1 Replies
      5840 Views
    49. EPG

      2 Replies 6324 Views

      by BenEadir, Sun Feb 05, 2017 9:42 pm

      2 Replies
      6324 Views
    50. Create Account To sell Tv Account

      1 Replies 6919 Views

      by jackjack, Fri Dec 02, 2016 7:37 am

      1 Replies
      6919 Views