Program change Wish List

First I would like to thank you all for the excellent work you have done in developing this great system. I have been a programmer for over 25 years and can see the effort put into making this system function so well.

I know you must get a ton of suggests on changes to your program and I would also like to also make a few suggestions.
Before doing this, I want to describe by environment. We have multiple TV with Android Google boxes attached are hard wired to a network with a internet connection running at 120Mbits.
We have a paid IPTV service that we use on all the TV's.
We have multiple individuals using your program, of which a couple are younger kids and one is an older individual(with poor eyesite).

Now for the suggestions:
1) In Guide with time line, show 1/2 hours (Example 2:30) across the top if the zoom is high enough to have room to display it.
2) Set Font size for text in guide timeline and description of listing at bottom or in top when on Timeline+TV
3) More color options other then Blue/Black/Gray
4) Be able to set color for Highlighted items
5) When you are in Channel List and you start entering text into the search, ESC should take you back to the currently selected channel
6) When you are in Channel List and you start entering text into the search, and you stop typing, when the timeout happens the channel is changed to the top channel in the list. This should NOT happen. It should either not timeout and stay there till you select a channel or hit esc, or it go back to the currently active channel.
7) Favorites should be added to the Channel Groups (making it easier to switch to Favorites)

The next suggestion is not simple. I know this!