Page 114 of 119

Re: bug feedback - post newly found progdvb bugs here

Posted: Wed Aug 17, 2016 9:19 am
by MiPi
It is ok in 7.15.3, thanks!

Re: bug feedback - post newly found progdvb bugs here

Posted: Mon Aug 29, 2016 8:53 am
by MicRoN
Last 17.6 update totally breaks down Astrometa dongle support. Error switching mode

Re: bug feedback - post newly found progdvb bugs here

Posted: Mon Aug 29, 2016 8:54 am
by Prog

Re: bug feedback - post newly found progdvb bugs here

Posted: Sat Sep 17, 2016 12:30 pm
by LiivaneLord
Can you please fix TV window minimize/maximize size change bug? Is it impossible? It is very old bug.

Video:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n67yANA ... e=youtu.be

Re: bug feedback - post newly found progdvb bugs here

Posted: Sat Sep 17, 2016 3:53 pm
by Prog
Still not have good idea. Do you have not standard font size settings in Windows?

Re: bug feedback - post newly found progdvb bugs here

Posted: Sat Sep 17, 2016 7:39 pm
by LiivaneLord
Yes, font size is 100% from font size settings. I use Windows 7.

Re: bug feedback - post newly found progdvb bugs here

Posted: Sat Sep 17, 2016 8:02 pm
by LiivaneLord
Today I installed Win 10 to virtual machine and everything should be default there and there is same bug.

Other users dont have this problem? This bug dont appear in normal window mode.

I really like TV window mode, but sometimes I wanna open desktop and it is so annoying to resize that window all the time or switch to normal window. :((((

Re: bug feedback - post newly found progdvb bugs here

Posted: Sun Sep 18, 2016 6:45 am
by Prog
Some other users report me about this problem also. But still not fixed :(

Re: bug feedback - post newly found progdvb bugs here

Posted: Sat Dec 03, 2016 6:42 pm
by mbo
I have an issue after 7.16.5 release. When I lock account (Win Key + L) TV signal gone. So I can't record anything on the background.

Re: bug feedback - post newly found progdvb bugs here

Posted: Sun Dec 04, 2016 3:27 am
by Prog
You can try change video renderer. This is problem of Custom EVR.

Re: bug feedback - post newly found progdvb bugs here

Posted: Wed Dec 07, 2016 6:35 pm
by mbo
I tried WMR7, WMR9 etc. but nothing changed.

Re: bug feedback - post newly found progdvb bugs here

Posted: Thu Dec 08, 2016 3:44 am
by Prog
But is it working on old version? Strange... Do you record in ProgDVB or over scheduler/service?

Re: bug feedback - post newly found progdvb bugs here

Posted: Sat Dec 10, 2016 2:32 am
by mbo
Yes it works great on 7.16.5 or older version.

When I record directly or record in background same issue happened. I also tried scheduler recording. No changes.

I noticed that this problem after using remote desktop connection. When I login to computer, my record automatically stopped and TV signals gone. So I realize that locking computer causes this problem


P.S. My OS Win 7

Re: bug feedback - post newly found progdvb bugs here

Posted: Fri Jan 27, 2017 9:05 am
by C49
Hi, hope I am in the right place.
I am trying progdvb free to view satip terrestrial.
I am using my tv set, panasonic dx730, as dvb-via-ip server and the problem that I have is that when I start scanning for channels after the 2 or 3 frequency scanned it crashes [even the android app does].
I tried the 64bit and 32bit and the same crash.
If I put an random ip as host [not the actual server ip] the scanning goes on normally [without finding channels, of course].
I am on windows 10 64bit last fast ring insider preview and android 5.0 zenfone2 551ml.
If u need some log files u have to tell me which ones, cause there are a lot of them.
Thank u.

Re: bug feedback - post newly found progdvb bugs here

Posted: Fri Jan 27, 2017 10:46 am
by Prog
Yes. Need logs of scanning and crash.