skystar 1 C1 what i have to use ?

i just installed that card. i tryed differnet versin of progdvb and i found that it is recognizing the card only with the last two version using the twinhan. the problem is that doesn find any channel.
before to run progrdvb i installed the driver provided by technistat.

can you give an help ?
thank's

seems the 4.56.2 works better the other make a crash.
i have a dual feed parabola pointing hotbird and astra.
after setting that in Diseqc 1 or 2, i try to make a search for channel but no one was found.

there is some spacial setting to do for that?

sorry, but i'm a newbie :roll:

i have a dual feed parabola pointing hotbird and astra.
after setting that in Diseqc 1 or 2, i try to make a search for channel but no one was found.
was what i did i under setting then diseqc click in 1 or 2 and i add Lnb hotbird 1-5 and Astra 3A (the ball become green).
then i do a channel search for each of the two satellite but after no channel :(

good morning i did some new try. i post just to let you know.
i dis installed the techisat program and driver and then i reinstalled only the driver i download from the web site. this morning i try to install the 4.56.2 and i see at the bottom L:36%. then i looked for transponder and i set one for hotbird. i scanned for channels.
now i'm looking some channel but the image is stopping half second every 10 seconds ... and seems take alot of resurces of the computer. there is any chances to make working better ?

how can i find the correct setting for dual feed installation hotbird and Astra, i mean frequency and all the other stuffs to set in progdvb? i looked at some site linked here but is not so easy to understand where i can download it.
thank you

but the image is stopping half second every 10 seconds ... and seems take alot of resurces of the computer. there is any chances to make working better ?
It seems like this depends on the bad reception (L:36%.)