Digital Video Broadcasting

Software for watching digital TV and listening to radio channels


All times are UTC + 3 hours [ DST ]




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 
Author Message
 Post subject: plug in for biss key
PostPosted: Tue Nov 15, 2016 2:03 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2016 1:47 pm
Posts: 4
Can anyone tell me how can i install and where to fing plug in so i can enter biss keys?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: plug in for biss key
PostPosted: Wed Nov 16, 2016 2:49 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2016 1:47 pm
Posts: 4
urosica wrote:
Can anyone tell me how can i install and where to fing plug in so i can enter biss keys?



No one?


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: plug in for biss key
PostPosted: Thu Nov 17, 2016 9:53 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sun Jul 31, 2011 12:31 pm
Posts: 181
there is a plugin which is called : vPlug
try this

_________________
Windows: 7 Service pack 1 , 32bit _-_ DVB: Sky Star 2.8a PCI _-_ CPU: 2.6 GHZ Dual core X2 AMD _-_ RAM: installed 4Gig , 2.75 Gig usable _-_ Graphic: ATI Radeon x1200 series total available memory : 1663


Top
 Profile  
 
 Post subject: Re: plug in for biss key
PostPosted: Fri Nov 18, 2016 12:19 pm 
Offline

Joined: Tue Nov 15, 2016 1:47 pm
Posts: 4
Idont think it workd with progdvb, are you sure that prog does not have bult in plug in for biss?


Top
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 4 posts ] 

All times are UTC + 3 hours [ DST ]


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: