1. Topics

    1. 0% Signal Quality Why?

      27 Replies 11325 Views

      by redbull86, Wed Sep 19, 2007 10:42 pm

      27 Replies
      11325 Views
    2. ProgDVB + TT Budget s2-2300

      2 Replies 2883 Views

      by brummpa2002, Fri Sep 28, 2007 3:30 pm

      2 Replies
      2883 Views
    3. Digiwave 103G PCI Card

      8 Replies 7332 Views

      by fanleaf, Tue Mar 06, 2007 12:24 am

      8 Replies
      7332 Views
    4. WinTV, Nova-S Plus, Working fitst time, not after that

      4 Replies 3154 Views

      by asson, Thu Sep 27, 2007 10:04 am

      4 Replies
      3154 Views
    5. Recomended DVB-T Card.

      3 Replies 4021 Views

      by Krozmar, Mon Sep 24, 2007 10:19 pm

      3 Replies
      4021 Views
    6. Hauppauge WinTV-HVR 1100

      1 Replies 2615 Views

      by Korexio, Mon Sep 24, 2007 4:44 pm

      1 Replies
      2615 Views
    7. SkyStar1 and TMX320AV7110GFN

      13 Replies 7903 Views

      by arturo83, Sun Aug 26, 2007 2:47 pm

      13 Replies
      7903 Views
    8. DVB-T USB Dongle,Signal Level 100% but Signal Quantity 0%

      1 Replies 3499 Views

      by melbegg, Sat Sep 22, 2007 3:57 am

      1 Replies
      3499 Views
    9. Does ProgDVB support QuadCore ???

      2 Replies 2888 Views

      by mcp, Mon Sep 10, 2007 6:04 pm

      2 Replies
      2888 Views
    10. skystar 1 C1 what i have to use ?

      12 Replies 5598 Views

      by mrpurple, Mon Sep 17, 2007 10:56 am

      12 Replies
      5598 Views
    11. problem with azurewave 1034 (twinhan) and progdvb 4.85.3

      0 Replies 2537 Views

      by man2007, Thu Sep 13, 2007 3:45 am

      0 Replies
      2537 Views
    12. card fot TV HD

      0 Replies 2288 Views

      by cavala44, Wed Sep 12, 2007 11:02 am

      0 Replies
      2288 Views
    13. sky star 2 vista driver (software)

      2 Replies 3904 Views

      by 7447, Thu Aug 23, 2007 12:38 pm

      2 Replies
      3904 Views
    14. Progdvb HD

      2 Replies 4037 Views

      by cavala44, Tue Sep 11, 2007 10:33 am

      2 Replies
      4037 Views
    15. WinTV-HVR-4000 ans PROGDVB

      4 Replies 3993 Views

      by tgawa, Sat Sep 08, 2007 10:34 pm

      4 Replies
      3993 Views
    16. How to define : DM20S DVB Adapter

      1 Replies 3009 Views

      by hossam75, Wed Sep 05, 2007 6:05 pm

      1 Replies
      3009 Views
    17. USB DVB-S Lightwave

      4 Replies 10409 Views

      by hossam75, Sat Sep 01, 2007 11:52 am

      4 Replies
      10409 Views
    18. Diseqc and USB dvb-s box

      2 Replies 3939 Views

      by Reivax, Thu Aug 30, 2007 1:40 pm

      2 Replies
      3939 Views
    19. Hauppauge HVR 3000. it is compatible with progdvb?

      0 Replies 2841 Views

      by UnlockerPT, Fri Aug 31, 2007 8:53 am

      0 Replies
      2841 Views
    20. Azurewave sp400

      6 Replies 4889 Views

      by rkraw3, Fri Aug 10, 2007 12:14 pm

      6 Replies
      4889 Views
    21. axtrom XT-SAT201

      1 Replies 7582 Views

      by NakeD_FacE, Tue Aug 28, 2007 10:00 am

      1 Replies
      7582 Views
    22. systar hd compatibility?

      1 Replies 2597 Views

      by turko, Mon Aug 27, 2007 10:38 am

      1 Replies
      2597 Views
    23. pinnacle pctv 310i

      3 Replies 4083 Views

      by tank776, Sat Aug 18, 2007 9:15 pm

      3 Replies
      4083 Views
    24. technotrend c-1500 with wdm drivers

      0 Replies 2646 Views

      by peteman, Thu Aug 16, 2007 9:19 pm

      0 Replies
      2646 Views
    25. Hardware Requierments for HDTV

      3 Replies 4428 Views

      by Chris262, Thu Aug 16, 2007 10:05 am

      3 Replies
      4428 Views
    26. Which USB DVB-S Card for ProgDVB?

      5 Replies 4763 Views

      by Chris262, Thu Aug 16, 2007 8:56 am

      5 Replies
      4763 Views
    27. Device list

      1 Replies 4328 Views

      by sulla, Sat Aug 11, 2007 3:19 pm

      1 Replies
      4328 Views
    28. Decrypting channels

      3 Replies 4314 Views

      by sulla, Sun Aug 05, 2007 1:01 pm

      3 Replies
      4314 Views
    29. problem with signal detectoin from diseq and LOF 1 , LOF 2 ,

      4 Replies 5432 Views

      by man2007, Tue Aug 07, 2007 3:30 am

      4 Replies
      5432 Views
    30. CA module for Twinhan 878 DVB-T ?

      1 Replies 2720 Views

      by Liss, Wed Aug 01, 2007 9:34 am

      1 Replies
      2720 Views
    31. kworld dvb-s100 remote for progdvb?

      1 Replies 3224 Views

      by knowledgefreedom, Tue Jul 31, 2007 8:54 pm

      1 Replies
      3224 Views
    32. Hauppauge WinTV Nova HD S2 and ProgDVB

      1 Replies 5465 Views

      by Simpo, Sun Jul 22, 2007 11:08 pm

      1 Replies
      5465 Views
    33. Compro Videomate S350 questions...

      0 Replies 2576 Views

      by hagis2k, Sun Jul 15, 2007 10:51 am

      0 Replies
      2576 Views
    34. Hauppauge DEC3000

      2 Replies 4033 Views

      by dendy, Tue Jan 16, 2007 6:27 am

      2 Replies
      4033 Views
    35. plz help my what is the best satalite card now work good wit

      2 Replies 2957 Views

      by man2007, Sun Jul 08, 2007 5:13 pm

      2 Replies
      2957 Views
    36. ProgDVB & Twinhan issue

      1 Replies 3704 Views

      by hagis2k, Mon Jul 02, 2007 4:02 pm

      1 Replies
      3704 Views
    37. No DVB-S2 channels found (Nova HD-S2)

      1 Replies 3528 Views

      by raku, Sun Jul 01, 2007 7:00 pm

      1 Replies
      3528 Views
    38. No Channels found on Satbox (but lots of 100% transponders)

      3 Replies 4227 Views

      by peavy, Fri Jun 29, 2007 9:48 am

      3 Replies
      4227 Views
    39. some problem with lifeview card and progdvb 4.85.1

      2 Replies 2981 Views

      by man2007, Thu Jun 28, 2007 7:35 pm

      2 Replies
      2981 Views
    40. Hauppauge WinTV Nova HD S2 - HDTV Programs

      1 Replies 5478 Views

      by theo_tusch, Tue Jun 26, 2007 8:37 pm

      1 Replies
      5478 Views
    41. TechnoTrend TT-connect C-1200

      5 Replies 4732 Views

      by Freddy99, Mon Jun 25, 2007 12:43 pm

      5 Replies
      4732 Views
    42. Problem with NovaS Plus + ProgDVB

      7 Replies 8209 Views

      by SoundAuthority, Fri Jun 22, 2007 10:14 am

      7 Replies
      8209 Views
    43. which cards are good for b3v/dn hdtv?

      2 Replies 3285 Views

      by harpdog, Tue Jun 12, 2007 12:59 am

      2 Replies
      3285 Views
    44. ProgDVB 4.84 + NovaS + Diseq 1.0

      1 Replies 2532 Views

      by sat3000, Tue Jun 19, 2007 11:55 am

      1 Replies
      2532 Views
    45. Эротика просмотреть бесплатно

      10 Replies 6981 Views

      by hhh, Mon Jun 18, 2007 5:00 pm

      10 Replies
      6981 Views
    46. no signal with skystar2

      1 Replies 3977 Views

      by dolphyn, Fri Jun 15, 2007 3:35 pm

      1 Replies
      3977 Views
    47. HVR 4000 under Windows Vista

      3 Replies 5486 Views

      by Eatschi, Thu Mar 08, 2007 9:54 pm

      3 Replies
      5486 Views
    48. Prob. pinnacle PCTV sat HDTV pro USB 2.0 BDA Device

      1 Replies 3610 Views

      by tommedk, Fri Jun 08, 2007 9:05 pm

      1 Replies
      3610 Views
    49. Pinnacle Diversitystick and ProDVB: both receivers

      2 Replies 3403 Views

      by juewak, Tue Jun 05, 2007 2:34 pm

      2 Replies
      3403 Views
    50. Pinnacle on ProgDVB

      6 Replies 5820 Views

      by jkso, Mon Jun 04, 2007 9:07 am

      6 Replies
      5820 Views