1. Topics

    1. 0% Signal Quality Why?

      27 Replies 11498 Views

      by redbull86, Wed Sep 19, 2007 10:42 pm

      27 Replies
      11498 Views
    2. ProgDVB + TT Budget s2-2300

      2 Replies 2916 Views

      by brummpa2002, Fri Sep 28, 2007 3:30 pm

      2 Replies
      2916 Views
    3. Digiwave 103G PCI Card

      8 Replies 7397 Views

      by fanleaf, Tue Mar 06, 2007 12:24 am

      8 Replies
      7397 Views
    4. WinTV, Nova-S Plus, Working fitst time, not after that

      4 Replies 3200 Views

      by asson, Thu Sep 27, 2007 10:04 am

      4 Replies
      3200 Views
    5. Recomended DVB-T Card.

      3 Replies 4062 Views

      by Krozmar, Mon Sep 24, 2007 10:19 pm

      3 Replies
      4062 Views
    6. Hauppauge WinTV-HVR 1100

      1 Replies 2643 Views

      by Korexio, Mon Sep 24, 2007 4:44 pm

      1 Replies
      2643 Views
    7. SkyStar1 and TMX320AV7110GFN

      13 Replies 8002 Views

      by arturo83, Sun Aug 26, 2007 2:47 pm

      13 Replies
      8002 Views
    8. DVB-T USB Dongle,Signal Level 100% but Signal Quantity 0%

      1 Replies 3524 Views

      by melbegg, Sat Sep 22, 2007 3:57 am

      1 Replies
      3524 Views
    9. Does ProgDVB support QuadCore ???

      2 Replies 2932 Views

      by mcp, Mon Sep 10, 2007 6:04 pm

      2 Replies
      2932 Views
    10. skystar 1 C1 what i have to use ?

      12 Replies 5667 Views

      by mrpurple, Mon Sep 17, 2007 10:56 am

      12 Replies
      5667 Views
    11. problem with azurewave 1034 (twinhan) and progdvb 4.85.3

      0 Replies 2556 Views

      by man2007, Thu Sep 13, 2007 3:45 am

      0 Replies
      2556 Views
    12. card fot TV HD

      0 Replies 2313 Views

      by cavala44, Wed Sep 12, 2007 11:02 am

      0 Replies
      2313 Views
    13. sky star 2 vista driver (software)

      2 Replies 3939 Views

      by 7447, Thu Aug 23, 2007 12:38 pm

      2 Replies
      3939 Views
    14. Progdvb HD

      2 Replies 4068 Views

      by cavala44, Tue Sep 11, 2007 10:33 am

      2 Replies
      4068 Views
    15. WinTV-HVR-4000 ans PROGDVB

      4 Replies 4044 Views

      by tgawa, Sat Sep 08, 2007 10:34 pm

      4 Replies
      4044 Views
    16. How to define : DM20S DVB Adapter

      1 Replies 3032 Views

      by hossam75, Wed Sep 05, 2007 6:05 pm

      1 Replies
      3032 Views
    17. USB DVB-S Lightwave

      4 Replies 10460 Views

      by hossam75, Sat Sep 01, 2007 11:52 am

      4 Replies
      10460 Views
    18. Diseqc and USB dvb-s box

      2 Replies 3961 Views

      by Reivax, Thu Aug 30, 2007 1:40 pm

      2 Replies
      3961 Views
    19. Hauppauge HVR 3000. it is compatible with progdvb?

      0 Replies 2859 Views

      by UnlockerPT, Fri Aug 31, 2007 8:53 am

      0 Replies
      2859 Views
    20. Azurewave sp400

      6 Replies 4921 Views

      by rkraw3, Fri Aug 10, 2007 12:14 pm

      6 Replies
      4921 Views
    21. axtrom XT-SAT201

      1 Replies 7616 Views

      by NakeD_FacE, Tue Aug 28, 2007 10:00 am

      1 Replies
      7616 Views
    22. systar hd compatibility?

      1 Replies 2618 Views

      by turko, Mon Aug 27, 2007 10:38 am

      1 Replies
      2618 Views
    23. pinnacle pctv 310i

      3 Replies 4108 Views

      by tank776, Sat Aug 18, 2007 9:15 pm

      3 Replies
      4108 Views
    24. technotrend c-1500 with wdm drivers

      0 Replies 2666 Views

      by peteman, Thu Aug 16, 2007 9:19 pm

      0 Replies
      2666 Views
    25. Hardware Requierments for HDTV

      3 Replies 4453 Views

      by Chris262, Thu Aug 16, 2007 10:05 am

      3 Replies
      4453 Views
    26. Which USB DVB-S Card for ProgDVB?

      5 Replies 4824 Views

      by Chris262, Thu Aug 16, 2007 8:56 am

      5 Replies
      4824 Views
    27. Device list

      1 Replies 4348 Views

      by sulla, Sat Aug 11, 2007 3:19 pm

      1 Replies
      4348 Views
    28. Decrypting channels

      3 Replies 4339 Views

      by sulla, Sun Aug 05, 2007 1:01 pm

      3 Replies
      4339 Views
    29. problem with signal detectoin from diseq and LOF 1 , LOF 2 ,

      4 Replies 5461 Views

      by man2007, Tue Aug 07, 2007 3:30 am

      4 Replies
      5461 Views
    30. CA module for Twinhan 878 DVB-T ?

      1 Replies 2739 Views

      by Liss, Wed Aug 01, 2007 9:34 am

      1 Replies
      2739 Views
    31. kworld dvb-s100 remote for progdvb?

      1 Replies 3240 Views

      by knowledgefreedom, Tue Jul 31, 2007 8:54 pm

      1 Replies
      3240 Views
    32. Hauppauge WinTV Nova HD S2 and ProgDVB

      1 Replies 5488 Views

      by Simpo, Sun Jul 22, 2007 11:08 pm

      1 Replies
      5488 Views
    33. Compro Videomate S350 questions...

      0 Replies 2598 Views

      by hagis2k, Sun Jul 15, 2007 10:51 am

      0 Replies
      2598 Views
    34. Hauppauge DEC3000

      2 Replies 4050 Views

      by dendy, Tue Jan 16, 2007 6:27 am

      2 Replies
      4050 Views
    35. plz help my what is the best satalite card now work good wit

      2 Replies 2983 Views

      by man2007, Sun Jul 08, 2007 5:13 pm

      2 Replies
      2983 Views
    36. ProgDVB & Twinhan issue

      1 Replies 3726 Views

      by hagis2k, Mon Jul 02, 2007 4:02 pm

      1 Replies
      3726 Views
    37. No DVB-S2 channels found (Nova HD-S2)

      1 Replies 3549 Views

      by raku, Sun Jul 01, 2007 7:00 pm

      1 Replies
      3549 Views
    38. No Channels found on Satbox (but lots of 100% transponders)

      3 Replies 4262 Views

      by peavy, Fri Jun 29, 2007 9:48 am

      3 Replies
      4262 Views
    39. some problem with lifeview card and progdvb 4.85.1

      2 Replies 3010 Views

      by man2007, Thu Jun 28, 2007 7:35 pm

      2 Replies
      3010 Views
    40. Hauppauge WinTV Nova HD S2 - HDTV Programs

      1 Replies 5501 Views

      by theo_tusch, Tue Jun 26, 2007 8:37 pm

      1 Replies
      5501 Views
    41. TechnoTrend TT-connect C-1200

      5 Replies 4784 Views

      by Freddy99, Mon Jun 25, 2007 12:43 pm

      5 Replies
      4784 Views
    42. Problem with NovaS Plus + ProgDVB

      7 Replies 8247 Views

      by SoundAuthority, Fri Jun 22, 2007 10:14 am

      7 Replies
      8247 Views
    43. which cards are good for b3v/dn hdtv?

      2 Replies 3305 Views

      by harpdog, Tue Jun 12, 2007 12:59 am

      2 Replies
      3305 Views
    44. ProgDVB 4.84 + NovaS + Diseq 1.0

      1 Replies 2552 Views

      by sat3000, Tue Jun 19, 2007 11:55 am

      1 Replies
      2552 Views
    45. Эротика просмотреть бесплатно

      10 Replies 7033 Views

      by hhh, Mon Jun 18, 2007 5:00 pm

      10 Replies
      7033 Views
    46. no signal with skystar2

      1 Replies 3999 Views

      by dolphyn, Fri Jun 15, 2007 3:35 pm

      1 Replies
      3999 Views
    47. HVR 4000 under Windows Vista

      3 Replies 5520 Views

      by Eatschi, Thu Mar 08, 2007 9:54 pm

      3 Replies
      5520 Views
    48. Prob. pinnacle PCTV sat HDTV pro USB 2.0 BDA Device

      1 Replies 3632 Views

      by tommedk, Fri Jun 08, 2007 9:05 pm

      1 Replies
      3632 Views
    49. Pinnacle Diversitystick and ProDVB: both receivers

      2 Replies 3424 Views

      by juewak, Tue Jun 05, 2007 2:34 pm

      2 Replies
      3424 Views
    50. Pinnacle on ProgDVB

      6 Replies 5851 Views

      by jkso, Mon Jun 04, 2007 9:07 am

      6 Replies
      5851 Views