1. Topics

    1. DVB

      2 Replies 65 Views

      by Prog, Tue Oct 03, 2017 12:29 pm

      2 Replies
      65 Views
    2. FAQ

      0 Replies 55 Views

      by Prog, Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:35 am

      0 Replies
      55 Views
    3. TV Channels

      0 Replies 2297 Views

      by Prog, Wed Aug 16, 2017 1:01 pm

      0 Replies
      2297 Views
    4. .w3u list

      26 Replies 8700 Views

      by iptvymas, Thu Jun 22, 2017 3:17 pm

      26 Replies
      8700 Views
    5. Skipping back during playback

      12 Replies 8303 Views

      by ista82, Mon Jul 18, 2016 4:35 pm

      12 Replies
      8303 Views
    6. Skin editor for AndroidTV version?

      1 Replies 37 Views

      by liplenny26, Sat Oct 07, 2017 10:50 am

      1 Replies
      37 Views
    7. Epg doesnt work

      5 Replies 97 Views

      by Karaty, Wed Sep 27, 2017 4:08 pm

      5 Replies
      97 Views
    8. AC3 Error

      3 Replies 85 Views

      by raul_sbd, Wed Sep 27, 2017 9:17 am

      3 Replies
      85 Views
    9. upnp

      4 Replies 112 Views

      by olumalia, Thu Sep 14, 2017 9:31 pm

      4 Replies
      112 Views
    10. Subtitle Question?

      8 Replies 153 Views

      by amsterdamxxx, Wed Sep 20, 2017 10:43 am

      8 Replies
      153 Views
    11. ProgTV Demo version

      5 Replies 102 Views

      by bigpoliceman, Tue Sep 19, 2017 5:54 am

      5 Replies
      102 Views
    12. please wishlist new futures for prog tv android...

      3 Replies 211 Views

      by avi, Sat Sep 16, 2017 1:57 pm

      3 Replies
      211 Views
    13. Error! Tomeout

      7 Replies 2602 Views

      by Eltuta2017, Thu Aug 17, 2017 10:18 am

      7 Replies
      2602 Views
    14. Is it possible to go back to last channel

      8 Replies 6892 Views

      by mlstomer, Mon Jul 24, 2017 10:40 am

      8 Replies
      6892 Views
    15. freezer

      29 Replies 16372 Views

      by iptvymas, Thu May 18, 2017 3:15 pm

      29 Replies
      16372 Views
    16. add more video codecs

      1 Replies 2940 Views

      by draco, Mon Jul 24, 2017 9:18 pm

      1 Replies
      2940 Views
    17. Preview window

      7 Replies 3632 Views

      by Said2305, Wed Jul 19, 2017 6:12 pm

      7 Replies
      3632 Views
    18. Link new release !!!

      3 Replies 3026 Views

      by Roby1164, Tue Jul 18, 2017 4:32 am

      3 Replies
      3026 Views
    19. EPG to channels with same name

      2 Replies 1409 Views

      by krolik57, Fri Jul 14, 2017 5:38 am

      2 Replies
      1409 Views
    20. AC3 Codec Problem

      8 Replies 13826 Views

      by joe_nilo, Mon Jun 26, 2017 5:49 am

      8 Replies
      13826 Views
    21. Error ! Time out Progtv 2.32.2

      8 Replies 9983 Views

      by frutiloopis, Mon Jun 19, 2017 1:19 am

      8 Replies
      9983 Views
    22. Grabar

      1 Replies 5041 Views

      by Rigel860, Sun Jun 25, 2017 4:38 am

      1 Replies
      5041 Views
    23. Tv Box Android 5.0.1

      1 Replies 5042 Views

      by Roby1164, Fri Jun 23, 2017 2:59 am

      1 Replies
      5042 Views
    24. Chromecast Support

      4 Replies 8660 Views

      by jonpagecr, Thu Jul 14, 2016 12:13 am

      4 Replies
      8660 Views
    25. Epg assign mode

      1 Replies 6566 Views

      by rmassoud, Wed Jun 07, 2017 9:07 pm

      1 Replies
      6566 Views
    26. Timeline EPG

      0 Replies 20630 Views

      by evansjd2112, Mon Jun 05, 2017 11:25 am

      0 Replies
      20630 Views
    27. AC3

      1 Replies 3287 Views

      by mdmax, Sun Jun 04, 2017 9:34 am

      1 Replies
      3287 Views
    28. Epg Update

      21 Replies 7235 Views

      by macumbero, Sun Feb 12, 2017 4:43 pm

      21 Replies
      7235 Views
    29. Settings export

      2 Replies 2959 Views

      by MiPSus, Sun May 28, 2017 4:31 am

      2 Replies
      2959 Views
    30. ProgTV IPTV New option

      12 Replies 6127 Views

      by frmd123, Mon Feb 27, 2017 4:40 am

      12 Replies
      6127 Views
    31. Faster zapping

      2 Replies 2997 Views

      by filipe, Tue May 23, 2017 8:08 am

      2 Replies
      2997 Views
    32. Prog tv beta issue

      3 Replies 2709 Views

      by frmd123, Wed May 17, 2017 3:35 pm

      3 Replies
      2709 Views
    33. XTREAM CODES AND PARAMETERS BUFER

      7 Replies 4187 Views

      by pecaquito, Sun May 07, 2017 8:46 am

      7 Replies
      4187 Views
    34. problems with progtv android

      3 Replies 2993 Views

      by draco, Fri May 12, 2017 12:39 am

      3 Replies
      2993 Views
    35. Progdvb with dvbviewer recording service?

      1 Replies 2881 Views

      by Spacman, Sun Apr 30, 2017 10:31 am

      1 Replies
      2881 Views
    36. record

      3 Replies 3059 Views

      by boro3371, Wed Apr 26, 2017 2:56 am

      3 Replies
      3059 Views
    37. Channels are in a loop

      3 Replies 3262 Views

      by pacofmd, Sat Apr 22, 2017 2:10 am

      3 Replies
      3262 Views
    38. paid iptv service

      3 Replies 3234 Views

      by schwang, Thu Apr 20, 2017 9:28 pm

      3 Replies
      3234 Views
    39. ProgTV Android 2.29.2/3

      6 Replies 4069 Views

      by GrandPuba, Fri Mar 17, 2017 10:44 am

      6 Replies
      4069 Views
    40. Subtitles out of sync

      26 Replies 8154 Views

      by Labbz0re, Fri Feb 17, 2017 12:39 pm

      26 Replies
      8154 Views
    41. Deactivated Channel

      2 Replies 3180 Views

      by trakya, Tue Apr 11, 2017 5:04 pm

      2 Replies
      3180 Views
    42. Ask | how to delete Source?

      4 Replies 3636 Views

      by karlmustdie30, Wed Apr 05, 2017 11:47 pm

      4 Replies
      3636 Views
    43. Features

      82 Replies 14658 Views

      by extream87, Sun Feb 12, 2017 10:12 am

      82 Replies
      14658 Views
    44. ASK | Andriod Version Support

      4 Replies 3061 Views

      by karlmustdie30, Wed Apr 05, 2017 4:13 am

      4 Replies
      3061 Views
    45. Iptv streams rewinding

      8 Replies 4317 Views

      by Gv06, Fri Mar 24, 2017 9:32 am

      8 Replies
      4317 Views
    46. Android TV "Phone" remote App

      2 Replies 3141 Views

      by EODCrafter, Sun Apr 02, 2017 3:51 pm

      2 Replies
      3141 Views
    47. EPG Style for ProgTV

      4 Replies 3190 Views

      by rmassoud, Wed Mar 29, 2017 3:23 am

      4 Replies
      3190 Views
    48. H.265/HEVC Problem

      8 Replies 4801 Views

      by basiouny, Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:37 am

      8 Replies
      4801 Views
    49. Other new features

      9 Replies 4074 Views

      by frmd123, Tue Mar 07, 2017 3:00 pm

      9 Replies
      4074 Views
    50. ProgTV Android AC3 audio

      5 Replies 4496 Views

      by cykelkalle, Fri Mar 03, 2017 7:09 am

      5 Replies
      4496 Views