1. Topics

    1. DVB

      3 Replies 5630 Views

      by Prog, Tue Oct 03, 2017 12:29 pm

      3 Replies
      5630 Views
    2. FAQ

      2 Replies 7096 Views

      by Prog, Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:35 am

      2 Replies
      7096 Views
    3. TV Channels

      1 Replies 8099 Views

      by Prog, Wed Aug 16, 2017 1:01 pm

      1 Replies
      8099 Views
    4. Избранные каналы

      9 Replies 20 Views

      by Solovey1873, Tue Nov 20, 2018 10:06 am

      9 Replies
      20 Views
    5. 10 Replies
      21 Views
    6. Guide question

      3 Replies 19 Views

      by Stan, Mon Nov 19, 2018 12:32 am

      3 Replies
      19 Views
    7. Remote numbers not working

      3 Replies 78 Views

      by mlstomer, Sat Nov 17, 2018 3:12 pm

      3 Replies
      78 Views
    8. Скорость запуска ProgTV

      7 Replies 561 Views

      by Prog, Wed Nov 14, 2018 7:54 am

      7 Replies
      561 Views
    9. Recording problems

      11 Replies 9913 Views

      by Jthompson19810, Sat Nov 10, 2018 8:01 pm

      11 Replies
      9913 Views
    10. Guide not working 2.71.7 beta

      4 Replies 448 Views

      by Jthompson19810, Wed Nov 14, 2018 8:05 pm

      4 Replies
      448 Views
    11. Acestream audio

      1 Replies 91 Views

      by Stan, Wed Nov 14, 2018 10:22 pm

      1 Replies
      91 Views
    12. PROG TV BETA android

      44 Replies 68885 Views

      by yurann, Sat Oct 20, 2018 1:00 pm

      44 Replies
      68885 Views
    13. Had to downgrade

      3 Replies 7484 Views

      by quisp65, Sun Nov 11, 2018 9:21 pm

      3 Replies
      7484 Views
    14. How does timeshift work in ProgTV?

      18 Replies 9925 Views

      by saulin, Fri Aug 24, 2018 4:30 pm

      18 Replies
      9925 Views
    15. 2.71.3 glitch with m3u list

      4 Replies 5956 Views

      by Stan, Thu Nov 08, 2018 2:09 pm

      4 Replies
      5956 Views
    16. Guide Displays Different Every Time - Android

      5 Replies 3189 Views

      by Cybergy, Wed Oct 17, 2018 12:51 pm

      5 Replies
      3189 Views
    17. Love your ProgTV android

      2 Replies 3156 Views

      by yamahoto, Sat Nov 03, 2018 5:33 pm

      2 Replies
      3156 Views
    18. 2.70.1 search problem

      15 Replies 6083 Views

      by Stan, Thu Oct 25, 2018 1:33 pm

      15 Replies
      6083 Views
    19. H.265/HEVC Problem

      10 Replies 8728 Views

      by basiouny, Wed Mar 22, 2017 10:37 am

      10 Replies
      8728 Views
    20. Serie section .

      45 Replies 8503 Views

      by alessa, Mon Oct 22, 2018 6:56 am

      45 Replies
      8503 Views
    21. User-Agent

      8 Replies 3417 Views

      by iluvcathy, Fri Oct 12, 2018 10:42 pm

      8 Replies
      3417 Views
    22. Delete Recordings.

      2 Replies 2857 Views

      by dchips2, Sat Oct 06, 2018 1:14 pm

      2 Replies
      2857 Views
    23. Problem with new TV and ProgTV

      2 Replies 3825 Views

      by filipe, Thu Oct 04, 2018 5:40 pm

      2 Replies
      3825 Views
    24. 10 Replies
      3652 Views
    25. Backup & Restore/Switching from Beta back to regular release

      12 Replies 8122 Views

      by Don, Sun Apr 22, 2018 9:43 pm

      12 Replies
      8122 Views
    26. how to add favorite chanles

      1 Replies 3183 Views

      by yigal33, Tue Sep 25, 2018 6:48 pm

      1 Replies
      3183 Views
    27. ProgTV as client of TVHeadend

      12 Replies 7566 Views

      by 111111, Tue Jan 23, 2018 10:06 pm

      12 Replies
      7566 Views
    28. Progtv for Android repeats portions of a live feed

      9 Replies 8219 Views

      by richdtv, Wed Sep 19, 2018 8:40 pm

      9 Replies
      8219 Views
    29. Channels with audio codec "eac3"

      1 Replies 5209 Views

      by pepephone, Fri Sep 21, 2018 11:14 am

      1 Replies
      5209 Views
    30. 8 Replies
      3851 Views
    31. Android tv progdvb channels

      1 Replies 2883 Views

      by Erikas, Wed Sep 19, 2018 6:54 pm

      1 Replies
      2883 Views
    32. PgUp / PgDown

      8 Replies 3504 Views

      by kucharen, Tue Aug 07, 2018 11:31 am

      8 Replies
      3504 Views
    33. Crashing in Android TV os

      28 Replies 5344 Views

      by mlstomer, Sat Aug 11, 2018 9:30 pm

      28 Replies
      5344 Views
    34. M3U8 video Links

      2 Replies 3038 Views

      by Frankboss, Sun Aug 26, 2018 4:57 pm

      2 Replies
      3038 Views
    35. Scheduler question / Problem

      3 Replies 3014 Views

      by saulin, Sat Aug 25, 2018 7:33 pm

      3 Replies
      3014 Views
    36. 2 Replies
      2969 Views
    37. Android TV "Phone" remote App

      3 Replies 6419 Views

      by EODCrafter, Sun Apr 02, 2017 3:51 pm

      3 Replies
      6419 Views
    38. Help no EPG on vaders streams but the xml is good

      2 Replies 3025 Views

      by saulin, Tue Aug 21, 2018 9:28 pm

      2 Replies
      3025 Views
    39. Enhancements (PROG Wants Opinions- Please Comment and Vote)

      21 Replies 7943 Views

      by Frankboss, Mon May 28, 2018 12:20 pm

      21 Replies
      7943 Views
    40. Search

      5 Replies 3158 Views

      by Frankboss, Sun Aug 12, 2018 11:30 am

      5 Replies
      3158 Views
    41. Recording To USB

      1 Replies 2933 Views

      by Skyscreamers, Fri Aug 17, 2018 3:41 pm

      1 Replies
      2933 Views
    42. PgUp and PgDn

      7 Replies 3611 Views

      by Frankboss, Tue Jun 12, 2018 4:58 pm

      7 Replies
      3611 Views
    43. ProgTV IPTV New option

      14 Replies 11318 Views

      by frmd123, Mon Feb 27, 2017 4:40 am

      14 Replies
      11318 Views
    44. PNG icon suport

      6 Replies 3174 Views

      by fenema, Tue Jul 24, 2018 5:34 pm

      6 Replies
      3174 Views
    45. BETA 2.57.7

      2 Replies 3429 Views

      by Stan, Thu Jul 26, 2018 11:06 pm

      2 Replies
      3429 Views
    46. ProgTV 2.38.9 Favorite+

      1 Replies 3264 Views

      by Cyclops1055, Fri Jul 27, 2018 11:32 am

      1 Replies
      3264 Views
    47. android app crashes when opening link from vaders

      5 Replies 3137 Views

      by glenb, Fri Jul 13, 2018 3:30 pm

      5 Replies
      3137 Views
    48. MStar's android HDMI

      1 Replies 3259 Views

      by skristies, Sun Jul 22, 2018 11:49 pm

      1 Replies
      3259 Views
    49. v2.57.2 Issues

      1 Replies 2956 Views

      by Frankboss, Sun Jul 22, 2018 4:30 pm

      1 Replies
      2956 Views
    50. Channel Play 1hr. delay

      4 Replies 4251 Views

      by nimkarr, Tue Jun 05, 2018 12:21 am

      4 Replies
      4251 Views