1. Topics

    1. SS HD2 not working with ProgDVB

      7 Replies 7194 Views

      by nforcerx.x, Tue Oct 28, 2008 1:43 pm

      7 Replies
      7194 Views
    2. Penta@Net Video Driver

      1 Replies 2345 Views

      by swork, Wed Dec 31, 2008 4:19 pm

      1 Replies
      2345 Views
    3. Help I am going insane

      8 Replies 5901 Views

      by mrwho, Mon Dec 29, 2008 7:31 am

      8 Replies
      5901 Views
    4. HD channel problem with DVB-S2 Card (TBS Q-box II)

      0 Replies 3346 Views

      by nebiforever, Sat Dec 27, 2008 3:42 pm

      0 Replies
      3346 Views
    5. New buy in DVB S2

      3 Replies 3570 Views

      by davidoff, Tue Dec 09, 2008 4:13 pm

      3 Replies
      3570 Views
    6. Intel CE9500 DVB-T scanning problem

      0 Replies 5161 Views

      by Polo, Tue Dec 16, 2008 7:36 pm

      0 Replies
      5161 Views
    7. ProgDVB and the KWorld DVBS-100SE

      5 Replies 8069 Views

      by mahdi4k, Mon Oct 27, 2008 7:12 am

      5 Replies
      8069 Views
    8. Hauppauge WinTV-DVB-s

      4 Replies 6140 Views

      by iz1err, Sun Dec 07, 2008 4:35 pm

      4 Replies
      6140 Views
    9. pinnacle pctv 310e

      7 Replies 7512 Views

      by sarmas, Thu Jul 17, 2008 4:18 pm

      7 Replies
      7512 Views
    10. TT S2-3200 + WDM

      1 Replies 2941 Views

      by EnoSat, Sun Nov 30, 2008 4:38 pm

      1 Replies
      2941 Views
    11. Terratec Cinergy HTC USB XS HD

      15 Replies 22032 Views

      by inso, Sun Jun 29, 2008 10:37 am

      15 Replies
      22032 Views
    12. ххх видео екатенина 2 бесплатно

      2 Replies 6124 Views

      by fero, Sun Nov 16, 2008 8:42 am

      2 Replies
      6124 Views
    13. SATELCO HDTV DVB-S2 problem with CI

      1 Replies 2905 Views

      by zluke, Tue Nov 11, 2008 5:45 pm

      1 Replies
      2905 Views
    14. WinTV Express

      9 Replies 5837 Views

      by bean, Mon Nov 24, 2008 3:26 pm

      9 Replies
      5837 Views
    15. Cannot read CAM with Skystar USB 2 HD CI

      4 Replies 7425 Views

      by scaistar, Wed Nov 05, 2008 9:16 am

      4 Replies
      7425 Views
    16. cinergy S2 PCI HD CI

      6 Replies 7984 Views

      by hakha4, Wed Sep 03, 2008 4:25 pm

      6 Replies
      7984 Views
    17. Supporter DVB-S2 cards?

      0 Replies 2323 Views

      by Porter, Sun Nov 23, 2008 5:44 pm

      0 Replies
      2323 Views
    18. DM20S DVB

      1 Replies 5391 Views

      by hossam75, Fri Oct 31, 2008 12:43 pm

      1 Replies
      5391 Views
    19. hauppauge hvr 4000

      1 Replies 2899 Views

      by forgotten1, Fri Nov 07, 2008 5:07 pm

      1 Replies
      2899 Views
    20. I need a remote control for ProgDVB

      2 Replies 4283 Views

      by ChiefAlex, Mon Nov 03, 2008 8:58 pm

      2 Replies
      4283 Views
    21. Will a ProgDVB communicate with SmarGo SmartReaderPlus?

      0 Replies 3326 Views

      by Yco, Sun Nov 02, 2008 5:27 am

      0 Replies
      3326 Views
    22. nagra 3 and nexus

      1 Replies 4844 Views

      by jestevez2003, Thu Oct 30, 2008 8:08 pm

      1 Replies
      4844 Views
    23. Are mpeg2 hardware encoder used by progdvb

      4 Replies 5180 Views

      by bricolux, Sat Oct 25, 2008 9:25 am

      4 Replies
      5180 Views
    24. SKYSTAR II ,es werden keine Sender gefunden

      2 Replies 4540 Views

      by pony2004, Sun Aug 24, 2008 12:28 pm

      2 Replies
      4540 Views
    25. Nvidia codec...

      3 Replies 6033 Views

      by psykix, Sun Oct 26, 2008 12:33 am

      3 Replies
      6033 Views
    26. Looking for Hardware with TV-Out support

      6 Replies 4897 Views

      by Sonja, Sat Oct 25, 2008 9:05 pm

      6 Replies
      4897 Views
    27. Problem with Gigabyte GT-PS700 DVB-S

      1 Replies 3343 Views

      by nicccola, Mon Oct 20, 2008 9:23 pm

      1 Replies
      3343 Views
    28. Problem with VideoMate DVB-S300! Please Help!

      3 Replies 3611 Views

      by The Winner, Tue Oct 14, 2008 1:28 pm

      3 Replies
      3611 Views
    29. Problem with Pinnacle 60e Remote

      3 Replies 3016 Views

      by Calex81, Sun Oct 05, 2008 2:50 am

      3 Replies
      3016 Views
    30. DVB-T for Linux

      1 Replies 3270 Views

      by mhitrov3, Sun Oct 12, 2008 3:48 pm

      1 Replies
      3270 Views
    31. AverMedia DVB-S remote control with progdvb

      1 Replies 3997 Views

      by Essential, Tue Nov 20, 2007 12:29 pm

      1 Replies
      3997 Views
    32. CrypotWorks dont work with cinergy S2 PCI HD CI

      6 Replies 5280 Views

      by galgenvogel31, Tue Sep 30, 2008 7:33 pm

      6 Replies
      5280 Views
    33. ProgDVB error

      3 Replies 4506 Views

      by jestevez2003, Tue Sep 30, 2008 9:10 am

      3 Replies
      4506 Views
    34. Problem with hauppauge hvr 3000 and prog DVB

      0 Replies 2604 Views

      by Ozzzzy, Fri Oct 03, 2008 8:34 pm

      0 Replies
      2604 Views
    35. Problem with Hauppauge HVR-1200 and v5 and v4

      1 Replies 2744 Views

      by Matti, Wed Oct 01, 2008 11:44 am

      1 Replies
      2744 Views
    36. DVB Card

      2 Replies 3231 Views

      by retna, Tue Sep 30, 2008 5:08 am

      2 Replies
      3231 Views
    37. Help me

      1 Replies 2138 Views

      by yesrooon, Mon Sep 29, 2008 2:46 am

      1 Replies
      2138 Views
    38. EPG

      4 Replies 3142 Views

      by jestevez2003, Sat Sep 27, 2008 11:26 am

      4 Replies
      3142 Views
    39. Happauge Nexus's remote dont work!!!

      5 Replies 4175 Views

      by jestevez2003, Fri Sep 26, 2008 7:14 am

      5 Replies
      4175 Views
    40. Post PC Crash

      2 Replies 2740 Views

      by dardruba, Mon Sep 22, 2008 12:01 pm

      2 Replies
      2740 Views
    41. Hauppauge WinTV nova S USB2: only a few channels were found

      5 Replies 6494 Views

      by Baltimore, Fri Sep 12, 2008 11:32 pm

      5 Replies
      6494 Views
    42. Pctv Sat 400i is not listed in the Device list.

      3 Replies 4159 Views

      by pctv sat victim, Sun Sep 14, 2008 12:16 pm

      3 Replies
      4159 Views
    43. sony vaio FZ and dvb-s solution ??

      3 Replies 2712 Views

      by ecar, Wed Sep 10, 2008 11:34 pm

      3 Replies
      2712 Views
    44. Compro Videomate S300 problems with ProgDVB

      1 Replies 4457 Views

      by jpm_power, Sun Sep 07, 2008 8:36 am

      1 Replies
      4457 Views
    45. Anysee-E30C Plus supported?

      9 Replies 9767 Views

      by Gandolf, Fri Oct 05, 2007 12:02 am

      9 Replies
      9767 Views
    46. Does ProgDVB Support Snazio External or not?

      0 Replies 3321 Views

      by reza_sadeghi, Thu Aug 28, 2008 6:52 pm

      0 Replies
      3321 Views
    47. Problem with "TT S2-3650"

      6 Replies 6092 Views

      by HDTVdevil, Tue Aug 26, 2008 6:08 am

      6 Replies
      6092 Views
    48. H264 codecs (my experience)

      1 Replies 5212 Views

      by Diego^_^, Fri Aug 22, 2008 4:27 pm

      1 Replies
      5212 Views
    49. Видео оргазм на мобильник

      5 Replies 5445 Views

      by apa08, Sat Aug 16, 2008 11:07 am

      5 Replies
      5445 Views
    50. Buying a card that works with ProgDVB - Pinnacle 450i works?

      0 Replies 2258 Views

      by smoker, Sat Aug 16, 2008 4:00 pm

      0 Replies
      2258 Views